Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I cannot say enough good things about Arizona Heat Pest Services. So professional, efficient, timely, and caring, I would recommend them to anyone an

Jun 15, 2014  
Heather B

See Review

I cannot say enough good things about Arizona Heat Pest Services. So professional, efficient, timely, and caring, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Alex K. was at my home the day I called, gave us a free estimate after confirming a very mild bed bug infestation, and was out three days later to treat (spray) our home. He gave us detailed instructions on how to treat the problem as well as help us prevent them from coming again. Well worth the money to pay the extra for a guarantee as we needed a re-treat after 2 weeks (they really are resilient little things!). Our routines are much different now, but I'm so grateful to Alex K. for helping us be bug free. Please call them at the first sign of a problem, you'll be glad you did!!


We had a bed bug problem recently discovered and knew little about the process. ******** and *** walked us through their process for treatment and als

Jun 08, 2014  
Bill H.

See Review

We had a bed bug problem recently discovered and knew little about the process. ******** and *** walked us through their process for treatment and also helped comfort us in the treatments that they were using. We had a lot of questions that they answered very clearly and their customer service was amazing. *** seemed detail oriented which seems to be what is needed with an infestation like this and we were happy to see someone thorough treating our home.

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with our company and technicians. Let me say that you were a pleasure to work with as well. The names of the technicians and owner are blocked out of the review for privacy purposes. If there is ever again a problem with bed bugs please let me know immediately. We will always take care of the situation immediately. We appreciate your business very much. by on 6/9/2014


Paul Porco from AZ Heat Pest Services Came in and inspected, told me what I needed and came in the next morning for treatment. It only took one treatm

May 27, 2014  
Dana

See Review

Paul Porco from AZ Heat Pest Services Came in and inspected, told me what I needed and came in the next morning for treatment. It only took one treatment and no more bed bugs! I would definitely recommend this company. They are extremely professional and courteous!! THANKS AZ HEAT!!!

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about us! Let us know if you ever need us to check on the situation. We are blessed to serve you! by on 5/27/2014


***** came out and did an evaluation told me what I needed to do for the next day. When he and ***** came out the next day they were very professional

May 09, 2014  
Ray P

See Review

***** came out and did an evaluation told me what I needed to do for the next day. When he and ***** came out the next day they were very professional and did an excellent job on my home. Would certainly recommend not only their company but those two gentlemen that came and did the work. Thank you


We called Arizona Heat Pest Services and they came out the very next day. Paul Porco was our technician and he was very friendly and informative. He w

May 09, 2014  
Max

See Review

We called Arizona Heat Pest Services and they came out the very next day. Paul Porco was our technician and he was very friendly and informative. He was very thorough in his inspection and told us specifics. I would highly recommend Paul and Arizona Heat Pest Services to anyone who even has a concern about the possibility of bed bugs.


So when my elderly grandparents started to get bit a few weeks after Christmas/ New Years, my mother and I became very concerned. My grandmother seeme

May 06, 2014  
Feeling Relieved

See Review

So when my elderly grandparents started to get bit a few weeks after Christmas/ New Years, my mother and I became very concerned. My grandmother seemed to get bit the worse and she has health conditions that lower her immune system so I was worried about the bites getting infected. So I looked up bites and found that bed bugs were the reason, I checked under their bed and sure enough I found them. I was very upset, extremely worried and didn't know where in the works they could have possibly got them. I mean they are elderly so it's not like they are living a crazy lifestyle to bring these things home. So I looked up bedbugs and found Azheat pest services and they were amazing. We got a free home inspection the next day and they came out listened to our story and scheduled us for the heat treatment. The gentleman that came to see my mom and I about the problem was very knowledgable and assured us that they were going to go away. They came out and did the heat treatment and when they were done we looked under the bed and they were dust.. Literally! My grandparents have not gotten bit since and it's already been almost a week. I am so grateful to Azheat Pest Services for giving my grandparents their home back and giving us a feeling of relief !

Response: It was our absolute pleasure to serve you and your family. Call us anytime if you ever again suspect a problem with bed bugs. If you ever want us to come to check on the situation or if you ever again suspect a problem do not hesitate to call. by on 5/6/2014


**** ***** was the service technician from Arizona Heat who came to our house. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and did a t

May 03, 2014  
William P

See Review

**** ***** was the service technician from Arizona Heat who came to our house. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and did a thorough and professional job in treating the house. I feel confidant that our problem will not reoccur and if it does, Arizona Heat will take care of it.

Response: We appreciate You for taking the time to let others know about us! Please let us know if you ever suspect bed bug activity, we will be there right away! by on 5/4/2014


We had the best experience with Paul Porco. He was very Knowledgeable with every thing with bed bugs. We definitely will use as heat pest services aga

Apr 10, 2014  
Derek

See Review

We had the best experience with Paul Porco. He was very Knowledgeable with every thing with bed bugs. We definitely will use as heat pest services again thank you again paul


We had gotten bed bugs and i had called around arizona heat pest services was right out gave us a great quote. **** ***** was very Knowledgeable with

Apr 10, 2014  
Derek K

See Review

We had gotten bed bugs and i had called around arizona heat pest services was right out gave us a great quote. **** ***** was very Knowledgeable with every thing. If you want great service call ARIZONA HEAT AND PEST SERVICES. Thank you again **** you were wonderful.

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat! We really appreciate that you took the time to post a review. God Bless You! by on 4/10/2014


Like everyone else is saying, Arizona Heat Pest Services is definitely the best! I called at 9pm and had someone out the very next morning! Luckily we

Apr 09, 2014  
Kristen P.

See Review

Like everyone else is saying, Arizona Heat Pest Services is definitely the best! I called at 9pm and had someone out the very next morning! Luckily we were able to catch the infestation fairly quickly! Paul was extremely helpful and told us what was needed, not trying to over sell. Price is reasonable based on the needed treatment.


Loved my experience would recommended to anyone! They were on time. Looked in my room and my bed and surprisingly I didn't have bed bugs, but they saw

Mar 24, 2014  
Anita

See Review

Loved my experience would recommended to anyone! They were on time. Looked in my room and my bed and surprisingly I didn't have bed bugs, but they saw spider and told me what product and where to put it. That's something they didn't have to do but they did! Thank you one happy customer, Anita

Response: This speaks to the honesty of our technicians and our company. We are here to help you! Thank you for taking time to let others know! by on 3/24/2014


Another satisfied customer! We met with Oscar after seeing him driving the AZ Heat truck in Tucson, and he performed a very thorough inspection of our

Mar 10, 2014  
Suzanne W.

See Review

Another satisfied customer! We met with Oscar after seeing him driving the AZ Heat truck in Tucson, and he performed a very thorough inspection of our entire home. After verifying the bedbug location, he was very clear about our options for treatment, and about the process required to prepare for it. All work was done on time and with minimal disruption to our home. We are now one month bedbug free and very grateful for our return to normalcy. Thank you Oscar and AZ Heat!

Response: Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate your time to let others know about our service and our technicians! by on 3/11/2014


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375