Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have lived in my home for over 10 years and became horrified to to learn that after helping a distant family member out allowing them to come into m

Sep 27, 2014  
M J B

See Review

I have lived in my home for over 10 years and became horrified to to learn that after helping a distant family member out allowing them to come into my home for several months, they left behind a bed bug infestation. To me it was almost my worst nightmare after hearing of how these pests take over and become nearly impossible to be rid of. My reaction to their bites was severe, the nightmares were real and the emotional stress overwhelming. I knew I had to get help and searched the internet and after reviewing several companies, came across AZ Heat Pest and after reading thru their site, had a good feeling about them and called. From the start, the person who answered the phone was so nice and sympathetic to my emotional distraught and scheduled my free inspection right away. The Rep who came dove right in and began the search and determination of my bed bug situation, he explained how the treat and free a home of the pests, and then worked with me on the costs. On a single income, it was stressful to not have a bank account that would have paid for the full blown, total home treatment and I wondered what I would do, but the Rep saw my concern and distressed and managed to work with my budget and treat my home. I am so appreciated to him and this company. I went from crying every day, with very little sleep and having to wear long sleeves and pants for weeks in the hottest time of summer due to the massive amounts of bites to now living with peace of mind, sleeping without the nightmares and back to normal summer cloths. I am truly thankful that this company is here and knows what they are doing but most importantly, they made no judgment and were more that kind, understanding and left you feeling so much better from the whole ordeal. I can't thank you enough for giving back my home and my life! God bless your business and God bless your entire crew and thank you for what you do.

Response: Wow! I can\'t thank you enough for your kind words! We are blessed to help you! It is why we are here. by on 9/27/2014


Arizona Heat Pest Services did a very professional job. First, **** *. came to my house on time to do an inspection. No pressure and very professional

Aug 10, 2014  
DM D.

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services did a very professional job. First, **** *. came to my house on time to do an inspection. No pressure and very professional. He inspected my whole 2 story house. Unfortunately we had bed bugs. Fortunately he found them in only 2 rooms. On the day of the treatment, a few days later, **** *. and ***** *. arrived on time. **** *. walked me through the process again and completed the job. So far (knock on wood), no more disgusting bed bugs. Yeah!

Response: Thank you for choosing us to take care of the bed bugs, and for taking time to leave us a review! If you ever want us to check on the situation let us know anytime. by on 8/10/2014


Serviced by Chris K. Very professional and thorough. Even though treatment not required, continues to work with us to solve the problem. Best customer

Jul 24, 2014  
Ken A.

See Review

Serviced by Chris K. Very professional and thorough. Even though treatment not required, continues to work with us to solve the problem. Best customer service I have experienced.

Response: Thank you so much for you kind words! We are happy to help! by on 7/24/2014


I just want to say that Chris is professional and patient. he is very easy to deal with and informative. I recommend this company highly and ask for C

Jul 24, 2014  
Sandy C.

See Review

I just want to say that Chris is professional and patient. he is very easy to deal with and informative. I recommend this company highly and ask for Chris!


our house was treated by Codi at Arizona heat pest services last week he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. he provided excellent service i

Jul 07, 2014  
Joan W.

See Review

our house was treated by Codi at Arizona heat pest services last week he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. he provided excellent service in a timely manner. we would definitely use this company again.

Response: Thank you so much for taking time to let others know about us! by on 7/7/2014


I was shocked recently to discover we had a bedbug problem after my daughter was being bitten. My sister found Arizona Heat Pest Services' phone numbe

Jun 19, 2014  
Tammy R.

See Review

I was shocked recently to discover we had a bedbug problem after my daughter was being bitten. My sister found Arizona Heat Pest Services' phone number and I called it. I was sooo freaked out. **** was the guy who came to help me. He put me at ease right away. He was helpful, nice, thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. Although I had a warranty and didn't see anymore bugs, **** came out and did another courtesy inspection for me just to put my mind more at ease. I am confident I am now bedbug free. Thank You Arizona Heat Pest, you are truly and honest company, and THANK YOU, ****. You are such a nice guy and you do your job well.

Response: We are always happy to help those struggling through a bed bug issue! It is what we were made to do. We will get rid of the bugs 100%, and will always come to check on the situation if you ever have an feeling that the bugs may have returned. Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with the company and our technicians! (The technicians name is not shown per the BBB policy) by on 6/19/2014


I cannot say enough good things about Arizona Heat Pest Services. So professional, efficient, timely, and caring, I would recommend them to anyone an

Jun 15, 2014  
Heather B

See Review

I cannot say enough good things about Arizona Heat Pest Services. So professional, efficient, timely, and caring, I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Alex K. was at my home the day I called, gave us a free estimate after confirming a very mild bed bug infestation, and was out three days later to treat (spray) our home. He gave us detailed instructions on how to treat the problem as well as help us prevent them from coming again. Well worth the money to pay the extra for a guarantee as we needed a re-treat after 2 weeks (they really are resilient little things!). Our routines are much different now, but I'm so grateful to Alex K. for helping us be bug free. Please call them at the first sign of a problem, you'll be glad you did!!


We had a bed bug problem recently discovered and knew little about the process. ******** and *** walked us through their process for treatment and als

Jun 08, 2014  
Bill H.

See Review

We had a bed bug problem recently discovered and knew little about the process. ******** and *** walked us through their process for treatment and also helped comfort us in the treatments that they were using. We had a lot of questions that they answered very clearly and their customer service was amazing. *** seemed detail oriented which seems to be what is needed with an infestation like this and we were happy to see someone thorough treating our home.

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with our company and technicians. Let me say that you were a pleasure to work with as well. The names of the technicians and owner are blocked out of the review for privacy purposes. If there is ever again a problem with bed bugs please let me know immediately. We will always take care of the situation immediately. We appreciate your business very much. by on 6/9/2014


Paul Porco from AZ Heat Pest Services Came in and inspected, told me what I needed and came in the next morning for treatment. It only took one treatm

May 27, 2014  
Dana

See Review

Paul Porco from AZ Heat Pest Services Came in and inspected, told me what I needed and came in the next morning for treatment. It only took one treatment and no more bed bugs! I would definitely recommend this company. They are extremely professional and courteous!! THANKS AZ HEAT!!!

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about us! Let us know if you ever need us to check on the situation. We are blessed to serve you! by on 5/27/2014


***** came out and did an evaluation told me what I needed to do for the next day. When he and ***** came out the next day they were very professional

May 09, 2014  
Ray P

See Review

***** came out and did an evaluation told me what I needed to do for the next day. When he and ***** came out the next day they were very professional and did an excellent job on my home. Would certainly recommend not only their company but those two gentlemen that came and did the work. Thank you


We called Arizona Heat Pest Services and they came out the very next day. Paul Porco was our technician and he was very friendly and informative. He w

May 09, 2014  
Max

See Review

We called Arizona Heat Pest Services and they came out the very next day. Paul Porco was our technician and he was very friendly and informative. He was very thorough in his inspection and told us specifics. I would highly recommend Paul and Arizona Heat Pest Services to anyone who even has a concern about the possibility of bed bugs.


So when my elderly grandparents started to get bit a few weeks after Christmas/ New Years, my mother and I became very concerned. My grandmother seeme

May 06, 2014  
Feeling Relieved

See Review

So when my elderly grandparents started to get bit a few weeks after Christmas/ New Years, my mother and I became very concerned. My grandmother seemed to get bit the worse and she has health conditions that lower her immune system so I was worried about the bites getting infected. So I looked up bites and found that bed bugs were the reason, I checked under their bed and sure enough I found them. I was very upset, extremely worried and didn't know where in the works they could have possibly got them. I mean they are elderly so it's not like they are living a crazy lifestyle to bring these things home. So I looked up bedbugs and found Azheat pest services and they were amazing. We got a free home inspection the next day and they came out listened to our story and scheduled us for the heat treatment. The gentleman that came to see my mom and I about the problem was very knowledgable and assured us that they were going to go away. They came out and did the heat treatment and when they were done we looked under the bed and they were dust.. Literally! My grandparents have not gotten bit since and it's already been almost a week. I am so grateful to Azheat Pest Services for giving my grandparents their home back and giving us a feeling of relief !

Response: It was our absolute pleasure to serve you and your family. Call us anytime if you ever again suspect a problem with bed bugs. If you ever want us to come to check on the situation or if you ever again suspect a problem do not hesitate to call. by on 5/6/2014


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375