Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our experience with Arizona Heat was wonderful. Alex was very informative and professional. He provided us with a treatment plan that suited our needs

May 21, 2015  
YVega

See Review

Our experience with Arizona Heat was wonderful. Alex was very informative and professional. He provided us with a treatment plan that suited our needs. We are thankful to Sterling and Alex. Highly recommend their services!!


Paul Porco of AZ heat pest services did an inspection for me today and he was great very friendly and informative. Will definitely be referring anyone

May 20, 2015  
Amy S.

See Review

Paul Porco of AZ heat pest services did an inspection for me today and he was great very friendly and informative. Will definitely be referring anyone I know to him!


Bed Bugs are gone. The service was honest . Completely satisfied. They are very considerate, no pressure...simply good guidance and knowledge and I ap

May 20, 2015  
Robert H

See Review

Bed Bugs are gone. The service was honest . Completely satisfied. They are very considerate, no pressure...simply good guidance and knowledge and I appreciate everything they did. Thanks AZ Heat


Thank you so much Robert and Arizona Heat Pest Services! My husband spoke to Robert at about 11 am on a Friday morning. Robert arrived at our home i

May 19, 2015  
Jan & Cal Herrick

Thank you so much Robert and Arizona Heat Pest Services! My husband spoke to Robert at about 11 am on a Friday morning. Robert arrived at our home in a rural community by 5 pm and inspected our whole house. Bedbugs had hitch hiked home with us from our recent vacation! I had been bitten numerous times and had reactions to the bites (itchy, swollen and sore). Robert and his assistant arrived at our home the following Tuesday morning and heat treated our home. We are in the process of putting our home back together, but are so happy we don't have bugs. Robert was very helpful by answering all of our questions and listening to our concerns. Enjoyed working with Robert, but hope we never have to meet with him again under these circumstances! We will recommend your company to anyone who asks.


Arizona heat test services did exactly what they told me they were going to do. They were deficient polite helpful and effective. I would recommend th

May 19, 2015  
Michael T.

See Review

Arizona heat test services did exactly what they told me they were going to do. They were deficient polite helpful and effective. I would recommend them highly to anyone with a problem.


I was very pleased with the service provided. Everything was explained in detail. We have not had any problems since & would recommend their services

May 18, 2015  
Karen B.

See Review

I was very pleased with the service provided. Everything was explained in detail. We have not had any problems since & would recommend their services to others.


The words "Bed Bugs" strikes horror in the heart of man! No kidding. We were infested and didn't know what to do about it. Our regular pest control te

May 09, 2015  
Brenda

See Review

The words "Bed Bugs" strikes horror in the heart of man! No kidding. We were infested and didn't know what to do about it. Our regular pest control technician gave us the number for Az Heat. They came out later that day and the service was performed a day later. We haven't seen anything since that day, three weeks ago. Chris was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. He solved our problem and now we sleep in the full knowledge that we are not providing a midnight snack for any of those pesky critters! Brenda - Gilbert, Az.


Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. Robert and Darnell performed our service. We would like to commend Robert for his

May 01, 2015  
John G

See Review

Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. Robert and Darnell performed our service. We would like to commend Robert for his work ethic and excellent customer service. He insured the job was completed correctly the first time. I highly recommend this company


Codi Avery came to provide the pest service he was helpful and professional and provided us with information that was very helpful. Great experience .

May 01, 2015  
Mrs. Richeson

See Review

Codi Avery came to provide the pest service he was helpful and professional and provided us with information that was very helpful. Great experience .


Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. ****** and ******* performed our service. We would like to commend ****** for his

May 01, 2015  
John G.

See Review

Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. ****** and ******* performed our service. We would like to commend ****** for his work ethic and excellent customer service. He insured the job was completed correctly the first time. I highly recommend this company


Very helpful and professional.

Apr 27, 2015  
Melissa M

See Review

Very helpful and professional.


Lenny was the best! So kind and helpful. He answered all my questions, and was great during this stressful time.

Apr 23, 2015  
Sarah

See Review

Lenny was the best! So kind and helpful. He answered all my questions, and was great during this stressful time.

Response: Thank you for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat! We are blessed to serve you!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375