Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Technician was very informative and helpful. Did work fast and efficiently and was very cautious not to just overturn furniture. Was gentle with house

Jun 05, 2015  
Heidi

Technician was very informative and helpful. Did work fast and efficiently and was very cautious not to just overturn furniture. Was gentle with household furniture and was considerate of his surroundings. Answered my questions and concerns and did a wonderful job. Highly recommend their services and ask for Paul Porco. Great Service Tech.


This company was so nice and understanding! They worked around my schedule and made a very thorough inspection. They were very professional and kind.

Jun 04, 2015  
Anita B.

See Review

This company was so nice and understanding! They worked around my schedule and made a very thorough inspection. They were very professional and kind. I would recommend them to everyone!


These guys were great. For the price, service and treatment, you can't beat them. I had two other companies that I checked out and they were not helpf

Jun 02, 2015  
Aimee C.

See Review

These guys were great. For the price, service and treatment, you can't beat them. I had two other companies that I checked out and they were not helpful or not professional. These guys had it all. Worked with **** and ****. Both good guys.


Definitely a top-notch company ! Have nothing but positive to say about the service and Robert was just simply the best !!!!

Jun 02, 2015  
Sandi Pavlock

See Review

Definitely a top-notch company ! Have nothing but positive to say about the service and Robert was just simply the best !!!!


**** ***** did a great job of ridding us of bed bugs. Thank you Arizona Heat pest Services.

Jun 01, 2015  
Roger L H

See Review

**** ***** did a great job of ridding us of bed bugs. Thank you Arizona Heat pest Services.


So Far So good. I like that they gave us a year warranty. On top of that they were very professional and nice.

May 28, 2015  
Stephen Mancuso

See Review

So Far So good. I like that they gave us a year warranty. On top of that they were very professional and nice.


Our experience with Arizona Heat was wonderful. Alex was very informative and professional. He provided us with a treatment plan that suited our needs

May 21, 2015  
YVega

See Review

Our experience with Arizona Heat was wonderful. Alex was very informative and professional. He provided us with a treatment plan that suited our needs. We are thankful to Sterling and Alex. Highly recommend their services!!


Paul Porco of AZ heat pest services did an inspection for me today and he was great very friendly and informative. Will definitely be referring anyone

May 20, 2015  
Amy S.

See Review

Paul Porco of AZ heat pest services did an inspection for me today and he was great very friendly and informative. Will definitely be referring anyone I know to him!


Bed Bugs are gone. The service was honest . Completely satisfied. They are very considerate, no pressure...simply good guidance and knowledge and I ap

May 20, 2015  
Robert H

See Review

Bed Bugs are gone. The service was honest . Completely satisfied. They are very considerate, no pressure...simply good guidance and knowledge and I appreciate everything they did. Thanks AZ Heat


Thank you so much Robert and Arizona Heat Pest Services! My husband spoke to Robert at about 11 am on a Friday morning. Robert arrived at our home i

May 19, 2015  
Jan & Cal Herrick

Thank you so much Robert and Arizona Heat Pest Services! My husband spoke to Robert at about 11 am on a Friday morning. Robert arrived at our home in a rural community by 5 pm and inspected our whole house. Bedbugs had hitch hiked home with us from our recent vacation! I had been bitten numerous times and had reactions to the bites (itchy, swollen and sore). Robert and his assistant arrived at our home the following Tuesday morning and heat treated our home. We are in the process of putting our home back together, but are so happy we don't have bugs. Robert was very helpful by answering all of our questions and listening to our concerns. Enjoyed working with Robert, but hope we never have to meet with him again under these circumstances! We will recommend your company to anyone who asks.


Arizona heat test services did exactly what they told me they were going to do. They were deficient polite helpful and effective. I would recommend th

May 19, 2015  
Michael T.

See Review

Arizona heat test services did exactly what they told me they were going to do. They were deficient polite helpful and effective. I would recommend them highly to anyone with a problem.


I was very pleased with the service provided. Everything was explained in detail. We have not had any problems since & would recommend their services

May 18, 2015  
Karen B.

See Review

I was very pleased with the service provided. Everything was explained in detail. We have not had any problems since & would recommend their services to others.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375