Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great company called late one evening they were at my house the next day and sprayed the vet next day. Got the job done fast and and very nice.

Jun 18, 2017  
Ashley P

See Review

Great company called late one evening they were at my house the next day and sprayed the vet next day. Got the job done fast and and very nice.


AZ Heat Services came out the same day (a Saturday afternoon) we made the discovery we had these awful pests, I can't even bare to say the name. I get

Jun 15, 2017  
Benicia T

See Review

AZ Heat Services came out the same day (a Saturday afternoon) we made the discovery we had these awful pests, I can't even bare to say the name. I get the heebegeebees just thinking about them. Our rep, Jordan, was great. He seemed very knowledgeable and put us at ease that our infestation wasn't as bad or far along as we thought. We got rid of our headboard that same night and that helped tremendously. He returned on Monday to do the chemical treatment since the heat wasn't an option due to the makeup of our home. It's been about 3 weeks now and barring the first few days, we have seen only one as recently as a week ago. I'm being vigilant on checking beds daily. But we also haven't slept in our bedroom yet. Either way, the service has been great. I highly recommend them if you should ever be in need of such a service. They know their stuff, are quick to call and take care of your problem asap.


Chris and I spoke due to a bed bug issue and I was so upset and frustrated and he did amazing at talking me through the process and got to us so quick

Jun 08, 2017  
Kayla K

See Review

Chris and I spoke due to a bed bug issue and I was so upset and frustrated and he did amazing at talking me through the process and got to us so quickly. He was so friendly and caring of the situation. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with this not so great situation! Would be my first call if I ever needed them again!


Chris was awesome and so nice!! He gave us an estimate on all options and recommended the partial heat treatment with spray. But he never pressured us

Jun 01, 2017  
Melanie J

See Review

Chris was awesome and so nice!! He gave us an estimate on all options and recommended the partial heat treatment with spray. But he never pressured us in to anything. We went with his recommendations. He is very calming, understanding and did make us feel embarrassed at all about the bed bug problem!! I highly recommend this company for any Arizonans who have bugs!


I had Chris come out to my house today and he was amazing! Explained everything to me and answered any question that I had. I would definitely recomme

May 26, 2017  
Alison Miller

See Review

I had Chris come out to my house today and he was amazing! Explained everything to me and answered any question that I had. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs pest control.


Paul was courteous and professional. He was very thorough. I would refer them to my friends.

May 16, 2017  
Jonathan Brent

See Review

Paul was courteous and professional. He was very thorough. I would refer them to my friends.


Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!

May 11, 2017  
Seana H

See Review

Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!


These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial ca

May 09, 2017  
Lori H

See Review

These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial call. I would definitely recommend this company!


Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest

May 07, 2017  
Sharla P

See Review

Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest needs!


Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any servi

May 04, 2017  
Richard C

See Review

Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any service. It is a very good company, efficient , and courteous.


Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

May 01, 2017  
Karina M.

See Review

Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.


Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 20, 2017  
Sanja B

See Review

Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375