Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!

May 11, 2017  
Seana H

See Review

Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!


These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial ca

May 09, 2017  
Lori H

See Review

These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial call. I would definitely recommend this company!


Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest

May 07, 2017  
Sharla P

See Review

Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest needs!


Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any servi

May 04, 2017  
Richard C

See Review

Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any service. It is a very good company, efficient , and courteous.


Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

May 01, 2017  
Karina M.

See Review

Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.


Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 20, 2017  
Sanja B

See Review

Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.


Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.

Apr 18, 2017  
Tabitha M

See Review

Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.


Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a pho

Apr 17, 2017  
Ashley S.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a phone call away. Will never go anywhere else!! Thank you Chris!


Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month t

Apr 15, 2017  
Andy B.

See Review

Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month they were understanding and within the 6 month warranty no questions asked and got it done.


I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment.

Apr 14, 2017  
Kiki R.

See Review

I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment. He was very honest and upfront. I so appreciate that he did not try to push any unnecessary services. If I ever need further assistance in the future he'll be my first call. Thank you AZHeat for your prompt and helpful service!


I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some re

Apr 11, 2017  
Laura P.

See Review

I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some research online and through Thumbtack. AZ Heat Pest Services was the first to respond to my request for a quote, so I called them and asked for a quote. Sean showed up for the walk through and confirmed that we indeed had a very bad infestation and recommended the whole house heat treatment. We came to find out that my son's bed had several nests in it. That realization was absolutely horrifying. Sean quoted us a rate for treating, we have a two story and know that the bugs started in the couch in the living room, so it would be for the entire house. Although the price was high, the one year guarantee was unbeatable. We were concerned about being able to afford it. He advised us that PayPal offers a credit program. We applied for it the next day and were approved immediately. The treatment was scheduled for the following Saturday so that we had time to prep the house. That was the most work, as we have a family of 5 and 4 pets. Sean and Johnny showed up a few minutes after their scheduled time on 3/25 and assisted us in getting the last items bagged up and on the patio. We loaded the family and animals in two vehicles and had a staycation at a local hotel. We returned home the next morning and the house was still very hot. There wasn't a bug in sight! It is now a week later, my house is put back together, everyone is sleeping better, no more bites, our skin is healing from all the bug bite track marks. My 16-year-old had taken to staying up all night and only sleeping during the day because he was being attacked regularly. Now he is sleeping comfortably again, we are all recovering. You don't realize the emotional trauma that comes with an infestation until it is all over and you can actually breathe easy again. Thank you so much for giving us our home, and our lives, back!


Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.

Apr 10, 2017  
Kevin C.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375