Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sean was very professional, timely, and left the house as if he had not been there. We thought the price was reasonable. Great work. No sign of bed bu

Dec 29, 2017  
Donna C

See Review

Sean was very professional, timely, and left the house as if he had not been there. We thought the price was reasonable. Great work. No sign of bed bugs!


Very excellent service and very reasonable and very understanding

Dec 21, 2017  
Kari Nagle

See Review

Very excellent service and very reasonable and very understanding


My pest specialist called to inform me when he would be arriving. He arrived at that time and was nice. I have used this company a year ago as well an

Dec 12, 2017  
Car B

See Review

My pest specialist called to inform me when he would be arriving. He arrived at that time and was nice. I have used this company a year ago as well and my specialist was always polite and always returned my messages and answered all my questions.


I had a potential bed bug crisis Thanksgiving week. These guys made sure they got to my house early Friday morning. Upon arrival the Service Agent com

Dec 02, 2017  
Amy James

See Review

I had a potential bed bug crisis Thanksgiving week. These guys made sure they got to my house early Friday morning. Upon arrival the Service Agent compassionately asked me to share what was going on, he then checked my house, and HONESTLY informed me that we did not have any signs of bed bugs. Guess who I'm going to or recommending next time there's a bed bug scare.
Respond


Austin was great at helping us understand everything and very patient with all our questions! I highly recommend this company! We called them the day

Nov 30, 2017  
erick hansen

See Review

Austin was great at helping us understand everything and very patient with all our questions! I highly recommend this company! We called them the day before thanksgiving and got a prompt response and they came out and took care of everything! Thank you Austin and Arizona Heat.


I'd like to say that Austin came through on time and did exactly what he said he was going to do and I feel pretty confident that if there's any warra

Nov 30, 2017  
christopher kinsey

See Review

I'd like to say that Austin came through on time and did exactly what he said he was going to do and I feel pretty confident that if there's any warranty work that needs to be taken care of he'll be prompt about it


Chris was excellent. Explained everything answered the million questions we had about this unexpected horrible bug. Not only did he go above and beyon

Nov 19, 2017  
JASON DALALY

See Review

Chris was excellent. Explained everything answered the million questions we had about this unexpected horrible bug. Not only did he go above and beyond as far as custiner service is concerned. The fact they warrenty their product longer than anyone speaks volumes to the work done. Needless to say we were horrified, having 3 kids it was easy to take advantage of that fact and they did not. Heat is the best way to go. After the heat treat and spray of the entire house, they came back to spray new mattresses without question. We appreciate how quickly amd effectively it was done. I wouls recommend to anyone who has this problem come up. Its a process but his is the quickest route to go.


Quick fast & courteous the nightmares can start to go away love the warranty cant wait to check in 30 to 45 days thank youRespond

Nov 15, 2017  
Jimmy Spers

See Review

Quick fast & courteous the nightmares can start to go away love the warranty cant wait to check in 30 to 45 days thank you
Respond


Austin was fabulous- I thought I had a bed bug problem and he came out and did an inspection to tell me I did NOT have bed bugs. He suggested a couple

Nov 11, 2017  
Susan H

See Review

Austin was fabulous- I thought I had a bed bug problem and he came out and did an inspection to tell me I did NOT have bed bugs. He suggested a couple of other possibilities that made complete sense to me as well as potential solutions. I highly recommend them (particularly Austin). What a pleasure to find a company that values honesty and integrity. I should add they came out same day, very impressive!


Sean showed up on time as planned, took care of my dog (outside for night) and then took care of the bedbugs. It went better than expected. Sean was v

Oct 31, 2017  
Ron Caruso

See Review

Sean showed up on time as planned, took care of my dog (outside for night) and then took care of the bedbugs. It went better than expected. Sean was very sensitive to our stress-filled situation which made all the difference. Will recommend to anyone.


The Arizona Heat and Pest crew have been a pleasure for our company to work with. Very fast service calls and always a complete review of what they ha

Oct 26, 2017  
Kurt B

See Review

The Arizona Heat and Pest crew have been a pleasure for our company to work with. Very fast service calls and always a complete review of what they have found. They have honest employees and complete inspections of any of our homes. Thank you AZ Heat and Pest


Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with

Oct 08, 2017  
Peggy Sheehan

See Review

Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with my hectic work schedule. I was able to leave work on time and was going to be at home early and it just so happens Chris said he could meet me at the earlier time as well. He arrive before me and after inspecting my place he assured me I didn't have any bed bugs. It was such a relief to have that off of my mind. Thanks Seth and Chris.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375