Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had a potential bed bug crisis Thanksgiving week. These guys made sure they got to my house early Friday morning. Upon arrival the Service Agent com

Dec 02, 2017  
Amy James

See Review

I had a potential bed bug crisis Thanksgiving week. These guys made sure they got to my house early Friday morning. Upon arrival the Service Agent compassionately asked me to share what was going on, he then checked my house, and HONESTLY informed me that we did not have any signs of bed bugs. Guess who I'm going to or recommending next time there's a bed bug scare.
Respond


Austin was great at helping us understand everything and very patient with all our questions! I highly recommend this company! We called them the day

Nov 30, 2017  
erick hansen

See Review

Austin was great at helping us understand everything and very patient with all our questions! I highly recommend this company! We called them the day before thanksgiving and got a prompt response and they came out and took care of everything! Thank you Austin and Arizona Heat.


I'd like to say that Austin came through on time and did exactly what he said he was going to do and I feel pretty confident that if there's any warra

Nov 30, 2017  
christopher kinsey

See Review

I'd like to say that Austin came through on time and did exactly what he said he was going to do and I feel pretty confident that if there's any warranty work that needs to be taken care of he'll be prompt about it


Chris was excellent. Explained everything answered the million questions we had about this unexpected horrible bug. Not only did he go above and beyon

Nov 19, 2017  
JASON DALALY

See Review

Chris was excellent. Explained everything answered the million questions we had about this unexpected horrible bug. Not only did he go above and beyond as far as custiner service is concerned. The fact they warrenty their product longer than anyone speaks volumes to the work done. Needless to say we were horrified, having 3 kids it was easy to take advantage of that fact and they did not. Heat is the best way to go. After the heat treat and spray of the entire house, they came back to spray new mattresses without question. We appreciate how quickly amd effectively it was done. I wouls recommend to anyone who has this problem come up. Its a process but his is the quickest route to go.


Quick fast & courteous the nightmares can start to go away love the warranty cant wait to check in 30 to 45 days thank youRespond

Nov 15, 2017  
Jimmy Spers

See Review

Quick fast & courteous the nightmares can start to go away love the warranty cant wait to check in 30 to 45 days thank you
Respond


Austin was fabulous- I thought I had a bed bug problem and he came out and did an inspection to tell me I did NOT have bed bugs. He suggested a couple

Nov 11, 2017  
Susan H

See Review

Austin was fabulous- I thought I had a bed bug problem and he came out and did an inspection to tell me I did NOT have bed bugs. He suggested a couple of other possibilities that made complete sense to me as well as potential solutions. I highly recommend them (particularly Austin). What a pleasure to find a company that values honesty and integrity. I should add they came out same day, very impressive!


Sean showed up on time as planned, took care of my dog (outside for night) and then took care of the bedbugs. It went better than expected. Sean was v

Oct 31, 2017  
Ron Caruso

See Review

Sean showed up on time as planned, took care of my dog (outside for night) and then took care of the bedbugs. It went better than expected. Sean was very sensitive to our stress-filled situation which made all the difference. Will recommend to anyone.


The Arizona Heat and Pest crew have been a pleasure for our company to work with. Very fast service calls and always a complete review of what they ha

Oct 26, 2017  
Kurt B

See Review

The Arizona Heat and Pest crew have been a pleasure for our company to work with. Very fast service calls and always a complete review of what they have found. They have honest employees and complete inspections of any of our homes. Thank you AZ Heat and Pest


Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with

Oct 08, 2017  
Peggy Sheehan

See Review

Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with my hectic work schedule. I was able to leave work on time and was going to be at home early and it just so happens Chris said he could meet me at the earlier time as well. He arrive before me and after inspecting my place he assured me I didn't have any bed bugs. It was such a relief to have that off of my mind. Thanks Seth and Chris.


Very helpful and accommodating .We used AZ Heat 2 years ago at one of our homes in Mesa. We were very pleased with their service. Just recently we n

Oct 05, 2017  
Betsy Hock

See Review

Very helpful and accommodating .
We used AZ Heat 2 years ago at one of our homes in Mesa. We were very pleased with their service. Just recently we needed their services again at a home in Surprise, we were relieved to know we could call AZ Heat and and we would be taken care of again!!!!!

Thank you AZHEAT !!!!


Paul is great, very helpful, friendly, Courteous, and informative. I appreciate everything Arizona Heat has done. The staff is very friendly and willi

Sep 24, 2017  
Raquel Delgado

See Review

Paul is great, very helpful, friendly, Courteous, and informative. I appreciate everything Arizona Heat has done. The staff is very friendly and willing to assist. The payment options worked with my family needs and the option for extended warranty is a dress release. Thanks for your service, I will most Definitely recommend you.


Working with Austin was a breeze. He explained the extent of our situation and did a heat treatment in 3 hours. He was a joy to talk with and answered

Sep 23, 2017  
Jake White

See Review

Working with Austin was a breeze. He explained the extent of our situation and did a heat treatment in 3 hours. He was a joy to talk with and answered all of our questions. You can't beat the fact that they'll come back for any problems for a whole year too. I will definitely recommend AZ Heat Pest Services and their great staff members like Austin.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375