Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with

Oct 08, 2017  
Peggy Sheehan

See Review

Seth responded to my email I had sent the night before, the very next morning. He setup a time for me to meet with Chris the same day and worked with my hectic work schedule. I was able to leave work on time and was going to be at home early and it just so happens Chris said he could meet me at the earlier time as well. He arrive before me and after inspecting my place he assured me I didn't have any bed bugs. It was such a relief to have that off of my mind. Thanks Seth and Chris.


Very helpful and accommodating .We used AZ Heat 2 years ago at one of our homes in Mesa. We were very pleased with their service. Just recently we n

Oct 05, 2017  
Betsy Hock

See Review

Very helpful and accommodating .
We used AZ Heat 2 years ago at one of our homes in Mesa. We were very pleased with their service. Just recently we needed their services again at a home in Surprise, we were relieved to know we could call AZ Heat and and we would be taken care of again!!!!!

Thank you AZHEAT !!!!


Paul is great, very helpful, friendly, Courteous, and informative. I appreciate everything Arizona Heat has done. The staff is very friendly and willi

Sep 24, 2017  
Raquel Delgado

See Review

Paul is great, very helpful, friendly, Courteous, and informative. I appreciate everything Arizona Heat has done. The staff is very friendly and willing to assist. The payment options worked with my family needs and the option for extended warranty is a dress release. Thanks for your service, I will most Definitely recommend you.


Working with Austin was a breeze. He explained the extent of our situation and did a heat treatment in 3 hours. He was a joy to talk with and answered

Sep 23, 2017  
Jake White

See Review

Working with Austin was a breeze. He explained the extent of our situation and did a heat treatment in 3 hours. He was a joy to talk with and answered all of our questions. You can't beat the fact that they'll come back for any problems for a whole year too. I will definitely recommend AZ Heat Pest Services and their great staff members like Austin.


Fast and reliable. Very good customer service from Austin.

Sep 12, 2017  
Craig Randall

See Review

Fast and reliable. Very good customer service from Austin.


A thoroughly professional, detailed approach to unpleasant services. The staff are awesome and follow through is impeccable. 100% all the way.

Sep 12, 2017  
Nancy Dihle

See Review

A thoroughly professional, detailed approach to unpleasant services. The staff are awesome and follow through is impeccable. 100% all the way.


Sean was awesome! Very responsive and quick to answer our questions. We appreciate you and happy we chose your company. Excited for the 18 month guara

Sep 06, 2017  
Robert Alvarado

See Review

Sean was awesome! Very responsive and quick to answer our questions. We appreciate you and happy we chose your company. Excited for the 18 month guarantee!
Thank you Sean!!!


Arizona Heat Pest Services was prompt in returning my call. A technician, Chris K was at my door in a few hours. He listened carefully and asked a few

Sep 05, 2017  
Davida Louise

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services was prompt in returning my call. A technician, Chris K was at my door in a few hours. He listened carefully and asked a few questions to determine the nature of my problem. He also answered all of my questions in detail. After a thorough investigation, he found no evidence of a bed bug infestation. A treatment was not necessary. I appreciate his honesty and saving my the expense of an unnecessary treatment. Thank you Chris
D. Louise


Austin was great! Was able to come out right away where other companies couldn't come out until the following week. Knew the problem right away & sche

Sep 01, 2017  
Anna Wade

See Review

Austin was great! Was able to come out right away where other companies couldn't come out until the following week. Knew the problem right away & scheduled treatment.


My husband and I were devastated to discover that we had bed bugs in our home earlier this summer. Honestly, it’s the kind of experience many of us

Aug 29, 2017  
Harvey E

See Review

My husband and I were devastated to discover that we had bed bugs in our home earlier this summer. Honestly, it’s the kind of experience many of us never imagine happening….and then, most unexpectedly it does. AZ Heat Pest Services was referred to us by a trusted friend, and we remain very grateful for this excellent referral. From the first phone call that was made to the post-treatment follow-ups, AZ Heat Pest Services has given friendly, excellent customer service and the ultimate assurance that our home is once again bug free. This company and the awesome gentleman we worked with, Chris Krchnavy, responded to us so quickly and most professionally. Chris explained everything in a thorough, concise way, and gave us our treatment options. We chose the one time heat treatment, and we are very glad we did so. The treatment was done quickly, efficiently, and effectively. We have not seen any trace of a bed bug in eight weeks, and we are resting easy once again. This company guarantees their work for a year to 18 months after treatment. Thank you AZ Heat Pest Services for your help when we needed it most.


The best service ever. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The bed bugs are gone. I recommend the heat treatment. The warranty is

Aug 26, 2017  
Autumn Higbee

See Review

The best service ever. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The bed bugs are gone. I recommend the heat treatment. The warranty is worth it.


Great job for a great price would highly recommend

Aug 24, 2017  
Logan Mussman

See Review

Great job for a great price would highly recommend


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375