Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Sean was awesome! Very responsive and quick to answer our questions. We appreciate you and happy we chose your company. Excited for the 18 month guara

Sep 06, 2017  
Robert Alvarado

See Review

Sean was awesome! Very responsive and quick to answer our questions. We appreciate you and happy we chose your company. Excited for the 18 month guarantee!
Thank you Sean!!!


Arizona Heat Pest Services was prompt in returning my call. A technician, Chris K was at my door in a few hours. He listened carefully and asked a few

Sep 05, 2017  
Davida Louise

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services was prompt in returning my call. A technician, Chris K was at my door in a few hours. He listened carefully and asked a few questions to determine the nature of my problem. He also answered all of my questions in detail. After a thorough investigation, he found no evidence of a bed bug infestation. A treatment was not necessary. I appreciate his honesty and saving my the expense of an unnecessary treatment. Thank you Chris
D. Louise


Austin was great! Was able to come out right away where other companies couldn't come out until the following week. Knew the problem right away & sche

Sep 01, 2017  
Anna Wade

See Review

Austin was great! Was able to come out right away where other companies couldn't come out until the following week. Knew the problem right away & scheduled treatment.


My husband and I were devastated to discover that we had bed bugs in our home earlier this summer. Honestly, it’s the kind of experience many of us

Aug 29, 2017  
Harvey E

See Review

My husband and I were devastated to discover that we had bed bugs in our home earlier this summer. Honestly, it’s the kind of experience many of us never imagine happening….and then, most unexpectedly it does. AZ Heat Pest Services was referred to us by a trusted friend, and we remain very grateful for this excellent referral. From the first phone call that was made to the post-treatment follow-ups, AZ Heat Pest Services has given friendly, excellent customer service and the ultimate assurance that our home is once again bug free. This company and the awesome gentleman we worked with, Chris Krchnavy, responded to us so quickly and most professionally. Chris explained everything in a thorough, concise way, and gave us our treatment options. We chose the one time heat treatment, and we are very glad we did so. The treatment was done quickly, efficiently, and effectively. We have not seen any trace of a bed bug in eight weeks, and we are resting easy once again. This company guarantees their work for a year to 18 months after treatment. Thank you AZ Heat Pest Services for your help when we needed it most.


The best service ever. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The bed bugs are gone. I recommend the heat treatment. The warranty is

Aug 26, 2017  
Autumn Higbee

See Review

The best service ever. The technician was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The bed bugs are gone. I recommend the heat treatment. The warranty is worth it.


Great job for a great price would highly recommend

Aug 24, 2017  
Logan Mussman

See Review

Great job for a great price would highly recommend


I called Arizona Heat Pest Services at 7:30am and they ha a technician out to inspect my home by 10:30am on the SAME DAY. They are very honest, knowed

Aug 24, 2017  
Ashli Marie Sardo

See Review

I called Arizona Heat Pest Services at 7:30am and they ha a technician out to inspect my home by 10:30am on the SAME DAY. They are very honest, knowedgeble and professional. They will tell you exactly what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Arizona Heat Pest Services to anyone who is need if their services!


AZ Heat Pest Services did a great job. Sean's evaluation was thorough and their estimate for the heat treatment was half the cost of the other quote w

Aug 23, 2017  
Greta Bareman

See Review

AZ Heat Pest Services did a great job. Sean's evaluation was thorough and their estimate for the heat treatment was half the cost of the other quote we received. Sean was also great about answering questions even over the weekend as we prepared for the treatment. They really seem to know what they are doing. Would definitely recommend!


I have used them on two separate occasions and properties. Both times they were on time, knowledgeable and thorough. I will continue to use them if an

Aug 23, 2017  
David Doyle

See Review

I have used them on two separate occasions and properties. Both times they were on time, knowledgeable and thorough. I will continue to use them if and when a situation arises.


Had an infestation of bed bugs that built up over a year. Called AZ Heat and Pest and sent Sean the same week (my convenience). We did all he suggeste

Aug 22, 2017  
Lyle Nielsen

See Review

Had an infestation of bed bugs that built up over a year. Called AZ Heat and Pest and sent Sean the same week (my convenience). We did all he suggested and he sprayed some quick acting pesticide. Although we continued to see bugs the next four weeks, it dropped from 20-30 daily to 5-10 weekly. By the second spray for longevity, I had not seen a bug in several days. It has been 3 months since our second spray and requested Sean do another inspection before our warranty expired. We are in the clear and do not expect another spray will be necessary any time soon. The service is great and they have numerous effective options from which to choose to accomodate your circumstances and budget.


I wish I could give more STARS , Austin was wonderful. I take care of adults with special needs, there is NO messing around when a situation arises. H

Aug 15, 2017  
Susan Colby

See Review

I wish I could give more STARS , Austin was wonderful. I take care of adults with special needs, there is NO messing around when a situation arises. He was here the day after I called, hours before my scheduled appointment. He returned ALL my calls and patiently answered my questions. My clients and I went to a hotel while he worked and the following day.

There has been NO signs of bugs! Thank you, Austin. I sleep much better at night. LOL


Chris was very efficient and professional. Fantastic customer service and got the job done super fast. We really appreciate everything Chris has done

Aug 14, 2017  
Tonia Thill

See Review

Chris was very efficient and professional. Fantastic customer service and got the job done super fast. We really appreciate everything Chris has done for us.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
Page:
123»
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375