Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Chris showed up early for our assessment, didn't try to scare me with what was needed to make my house liveable again. Showed up on time for appt, was

Mar 12, 2017  
Leona S.

See Review

Chris showed up early for our assessment, didn't try to scare me with what was needed to make my house liveable again. Showed up on time for appt, was in and out of the house in time quoted. Would recommend this company to everyone.


My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. After having several companies visit the house and provide quotes, and after rev

Mar 10, 2017  
Elaine E.

See Review

My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. After having several companies visit the house and provide quotes, and after reviewing online information about the best way to remove bed bugs, we went with AZ Heat Pest Services. Robert L* ****** was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he helped my mom and sister throughout the process. The treatment was relatively fast (one day, so they stayed at a nearby hotel), and they followed-up with chemicals to ensure a complete treatment. The heat treatment was expensive, but it was priced lower than some of the other estimates we received. I would highly recommend Robert and AZ Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment to other consumers.


These guys are amazing!! Chris came out to my house the very next day after calling.. Someone had watched my house while I was out of town and after I

Mar 03, 2017  
Lucy A.

See Review

These guys are amazing!! Chris came out to my house the very next day after calling.. Someone had watched my house while I was out of town and after I had been back found out they had bed bugs in their place. I also spend a lot of time at their house and was getting bites all over me. So I figured they either brought the bed bugs with them when they house sitted or I was bringing them home with me when I would visit. After Chris came out to search my house, a very thorough, search he found no bugs and stated I was probably getting bit at their house. As a preventative measure and at a very low cost he sprayed my house and even gave us a package deal to treat the other house so I wouldn't bring the little hijackers back.

He was super informative and went above and beyond to alleviate the problem. I was adamant to do the heat treatment and was convinced I had these nasty bugs in my house. He was honest and told me there were no bugs. I believe other companies would have taken advantage of my complete freak out and given me a treatment I didn't need. As I was more than willing to do whatever it took.

Thank you so much for your honesty and if I ever do get any creepy monsters I will for sure call you guys! Chris rocks!


When my wife and I realized our 'problem', we didn't know where to turn and just had to place our faith in the company we felt the most comfortable wi

Feb 22, 2017  
Alan C.

See Review

When my wife and I realized our 'problem', we didn't know where to turn and just had to place our faith in the company we felt the most comfortable with based on their information and reviews posted online and on our conversations on the phone and when the technicians came to our house. With the speed we needed, Chris came to our house and gave a thorough and honest assessment and then soon after, the treatment. Even though the situation couldn't be more upsetting, there aren't enough good words to say how much Chris gave us confidence in his handling of this ordeal and settling us down by telling us how good the outcome could be. He was calm (which we needed!) and thorough and took complete control. He explained everything and made sure all our questions were answered and that we understood everything. Although still early, we know, since the treatment, we haven't been bitten again! Our utter thanks and undying gratitude to Arizona Heat Pest and especially to Chris for his caring and understanding and help!!


After experiencing the horror of finding some, ugh, bed bugs in our house, I proceeded to go about finding a solution quickly! It is a horrible topic

Feb 21, 2017  
Karen C.

See Review

After experiencing the horror of finding some, ugh, bed bugs in our house, I proceeded to go about finding a solution quickly! It is a horrible topic to explore, and I was ‘creeped out’ with everything that I read. After going online and sifting through tons of material and company backgrounds, reviews, etc., I decided to go with AZHeatPest. The company policy, its track record, the sincerity I felt from the owner’s statements and reviews…all led to our going with AZHeatPest. The next day after I called, Chris and Tyler came out for an assessment. They could not have been more wonderful or professional. After they were through ‘looking’, we scheduled an appointment for treatment two days later with Chris. This was today, and Chris was right on time for the appointment and just left my home a couple of hours ago. Now, I can’t say yet whether or not the treatment will (hope against hope!) get rid of our ‘critters’ (double ugh!!)…I can say that I could not possibly have more confidence with anyone else. Chris re-explained everything to us and gave us advice on how to handle the next couple of weeks in terms of laundering bed items, etc. He was incredibly professional but yet nice as could be, as well as absolutely and completely thorough. He genuinely cared about our problem and understood how disturbing it is. He treated all the bedrooms, couches, etc. completely and then put everything back just as it was. In short, he was impressive and wonderful! Hopefully, I won’t have occasion to call on Chris again for his services, but he gave his card to me without my asking, saying not to hesitate to contact him if we have any questions. I'm keeping my fingers crossed... and thank you SO much, Chris, for being so great!!


Austin is awesome this is our 3rd home he has treated and bugs are gone. thank you AZ Heat and pestAustin has once again become our bed bug hero.

Feb 20, 2017  
Kurt B.

See Review

Austin is awesome this is our 3rd home he has treated and bugs are gone. thank you AZ Heat and pest
Austin has once again become our bed bug hero. Heat and spray method has removed our bug problem. Thank you Austin and the AZ Heat and Pest team


I was referred to Arizona Heat by my regular pest control company, which does not handle bedbugs. I can tell you these guys are honest and you can tru

Feb 20, 2017  
Kyle G

See Review

I was referred to Arizona Heat by my regular pest control company, which does not handle bedbugs. I can tell you these guys are honest and you can trust they won't pressure you into buying a treatment if they don't think you need one.


AZ Heat and Pest have been the best for our business! They usually have same day inspection and next day treat! Austin has been our go to guy and we w

Feb 07, 2017  
Kurt B.

See Review

AZ Heat and Pest have been the best for our business! They usually have same day inspection and next day treat! Austin has been our go to guy and we want to thank you Austin and the AZ Heat and Pest family!!!


Chris was amazing!! I never knew about bed bugs the worst we had in Washington state was possums! I try my best to keep a clean house pretty much spot

Jan 27, 2017  
K.B.

See Review

Chris was amazing!! I never knew about bed bugs the worst we had in Washington state was possums! I try my best to keep a clean house pretty much spotless so when I found a bed bug I freaked out and was trying to figure out what I did wrong and was I not cleaning my house good enough my mind was all over the place but Chris calmed me down and explained to me that no matter how clean you are these things can pretty much appear anywhere. He put my mind at ease and calmed me down. He was very professional fast and very nice. Hopefully I will never have this problem again but if I do first person I will call is Chris!! Thank you so much for the piece of mind.


Chris is a pleasure to work with. He came in, assessed our situation and told us exactly what we needed, and how it would be done, as well as the pri

Jan 27, 2017  
Pamela H.

See Review

Chris is a pleasure to work with. He came in, assessed our situation and told us exactly what we needed, and how it would be done, as well as the price and warranty. When he came in to do the service, he worked with our schedule and was timely and efficient. I know that our company will use this service again.


I would highly recommend this company. This problem caught us by surprise, and Arizona Heat Pest Services came out right away, diagnosed the issue, a

Jan 24, 2017  
Jessica B.

See Review

I would highly recommend this company. This problem caught us by surprise, and Arizona Heat Pest Services came out right away, diagnosed the issue, and fixed it the very next day. Austin, the technician, was awesome. He was timely and informative. I cannot say enough great things about this company, and am so thankful we got this issue resolved fast!


Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions.

Jan 22, 2017  
Kim H.

See Review

Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions. Very courteous, meticulous, and responsive!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375