Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Not sure what I can say -- this was a great company to work with! Chris was a thorough professional and did a tremendous job in easing some of the per

Jul 05, 2017  
Matthew G.

See Review

Not sure what I can say -- this was a great company to work with! Chris was a thorough professional and did a tremendous job in easing some of the personal shame and guilt which may accompany a situation like this! Great, customer-centric company. Did I mention they did their treatment on the 4th of July?! My wife and I can't say enough about the inspection, consultation and execution. Thank you!


AZ Heat Pest services is the absolute best! I was frantic and must have called 80 times, but Seth never lost his cool. He answered me patiently every

Jul 02, 2017  
Francine D

See Review

AZ Heat Pest services is the absolute best! I was frantic and must have called 80 times, but Seth never lost his cool. He answered me patiently every single time. Jay was amazing when he came out to treat and took time to make sure I understood billing, warranties and service. They are #1 in my book and I would highly recommend this company!


They were professional, honest, and kind. Other companies tried to charge me a larger service and an exorbitant amount and these guys came in and gave

Jun 30, 2017  
Madison K

See Review

They were professional, honest, and kind. Other companies tried to charge me a larger service and an exorbitant amount and these guys came in and gave me options.


After receiving mysterious bites, and ruling out flying insects by installing a very effective indoor bug zapper, I captured two small bugs that were

Jun 28, 2017  
Karyn Osterman

See Review

After receiving mysterious bites, and ruling out flying insects by installing a very effective indoor bug zapper, I captured two small bugs that were in our bed [my husband did not seem to have bites – just me]. I squished one of the bugs, and out came blood. OK, I had heard of bed bugs, but had never needed to deal with them. Once I started reading the horror stories on-line I began to feel a mild panic. I ordered bed bug traps for the bed, ordered a book, and bought some “natural” sprays on-line. The more I read, though, the more I was convinced we needed a professional. I had heard and read a little about using heat to kill bed bugs, so when I saw the ad for ArizonaHeat Pest Services, and noted they serviced my area, I gave them a call. I was referred to their technician Chris. The first service Chris provided was to calm me down. He let me know how many folks like me they had helped and what the procedure would entail. He first wanted to make sure we were dealing with bed bugs so he had me take pictures of the tiny stains on the sheet and the area behind the bed which was a wooden paneled wall. I had not noticed but there were tiny black spots on the wall. Chris educated me on what to look for and what the evidence revealed. When he was certain we had a bed bug issue, we talked about the work he would do, the prep work, and the costs. On Tuesday, the first day we spoke, he sent me an email with an attachment detailing the steps we would need to take to prepare for his visit. It took my husband and I all day Wednesday to complete the prep work. On Thursday morning, as promised, he and another technician Eric arrived to begin their work. We did a check of the house and Chris gave us the final quote which was within the range he first estimated when we spoke. He explained the rationale behind his quote, and it made sense to us. He estimated the length of time it would take to complete the work which included the heat treatment and specific limited application of chemicals targeted to the area where the bed bugs had set up shop. Bed bugs can travel and are experts at hiding, so he took steps to make sure the entire house would be free of bed bugs when they were through. He told me there may be a few left, but they would succumb to the chemical treatment. If I saw any bed bugs after a week, he said to call him. It’s now been a week and we have not seen any bed bugs, and I have no new bites. We remain vigilant and are drying bedding and clothing on high heat. So far after one week, I am a very satisfied customer. After it has been three months and I am bed bug bite free, then I will be doing a happy dance like you can’t believe!


Az Heat responded to my inquiry quickly, they were able to get out to my house even quicker. They were super professional!!! I will use them again and

Jun 27, 2017  
Mike Schaub

See Review

Az Heat responded to my inquiry quickly, they were able to get out to my house even quicker. They were super professional!!! I will use them again and recommend to all!


Austin was terrific! Answered all my questions & made me feel safe about my living area. Very knowledgeable & friendly. I recommend these this company

Jun 27, 2017  
Jorden C

See Review

Austin was terrific! Answered all my questions & made me feel safe about my living area. Very knowledgeable & friendly. I recommend these this company to everyone in need in arizona! Thank you!


Austin sprayed our apt for bed bugs and made us feel extremely at ease since the bugs were driving us crazy. He was very kind and was very intelligent

Jun 21, 2017  
Tyler McCusker

See Review

Austin sprayed our apt for bed bugs and made us feel extremely at ease since the bugs were driving us crazy. He was very kind and was very intelligent about his line of work, not only that he was quick with his work and did it well. I would recommend AZ heat any time of day


Austin was absolutely amazing! He was so knowledgeable and willing to help. He made me and my boyfriend feel much more comfortable after talking with

Jun 21, 2017  
Jacque M

See Review

Austin was absolutely amazing! He was so knowledgeable and willing to help. He made me and my boyfriend feel much more comfortable after talking with him and he helped us out significantly more than our apartment complex. He was patience and willing to explain anything we wanted to know!


Great company called late one evening they were at my house the next day and sprayed the vet next day. Got the job done fast and and very nice.

Jun 18, 2017  
Ashley P

See Review

Great company called late one evening they were at my house the next day and sprayed the vet next day. Got the job done fast and and very nice.


AZ Heat Services came out the same day (a Saturday afternoon) we made the discovery we had these awful pests, I can't even bare to say the name. I get

Jun 15, 2017  
Benicia T

See Review

AZ Heat Services came out the same day (a Saturday afternoon) we made the discovery we had these awful pests, I can't even bare to say the name. I get the heebegeebees just thinking about them. Our rep, Jordan, was great. He seemed very knowledgeable and put us at ease that our infestation wasn't as bad or far along as we thought. We got rid of our headboard that same night and that helped tremendously. He returned on Monday to do the chemical treatment since the heat wasn't an option due to the makeup of our home. It's been about 3 weeks now and barring the first few days, we have seen only one as recently as a week ago. I'm being vigilant on checking beds daily. But we also haven't slept in our bedroom yet. Either way, the service has been great. I highly recommend them if you should ever be in need of such a service. They know their stuff, are quick to call and take care of your problem asap.


Chris and I spoke due to a bed bug issue and I was so upset and frustrated and he did amazing at talking me through the process and got to us so quick

Jun 08, 2017  
Kayla K

See Review

Chris and I spoke due to a bed bug issue and I was so upset and frustrated and he did amazing at talking me through the process and got to us so quickly. He was so friendly and caring of the situation. Couldn't have asked for a better experience with this not so great situation! Would be my first call if I ever needed them again!


Chris was awesome and so nice!! He gave us an estimate on all options and recommended the partial heat treatment with spray. But he never pressured us

Jun 01, 2017  
Melanie J

See Review

Chris was awesome and so nice!! He gave us an estimate on all options and recommended the partial heat treatment with spray. But he never pressured us in to anything. We went with his recommendations. He is very calming, understanding and did make us feel embarrassed at all about the bed bug problem!! I highly recommend this company for any Arizonans who have bugs!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375