Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great company ! I can sleep better at night knowing problem was taken care of. My family is happy and so am I. Please know this company will take care

Sep 23, 2016  
B.A.

See Review

Great company ! I can sleep better at night knowing problem was taken care of. My family is happy and so am I. Please know this company will take care of the problem first call. Warranty is sweet. Thank you Uriel , you are awesome!!


Paul was courteous on time explained the process in detail. I was impressed there are several roommate's in the home and Paul took all of our question

Sep 23, 2016  
J.S.

See Review

Paul was courteous on time explained the process in detail. I was impressed there are several roommate's in the home and Paul took all of our questions with ease .I will go home tonight and be at ease .Thank you


We were very pleased with the response time from our initial call to coming to assess and give a quote to completing the job. They did a thorough job

Sep 20, 2016  
E.S.

See Review

We were very pleased with the response time from our initial call to coming to assess and give a quote to completing the job. They did a thorough job and took great care with our belongings. We would recommend this company to anyone who is in need of pest control. We found bedbugs and were thoroughly grossed out ... They took charge right from the beginning, did the heat and the spray. ended the problem.


Although I cannot yet comment on how successful the bed bug treatment in my home was because the service representative just left my home less than an

Sep 20, 2016  
L.H.

See Review

Although I cannot yet comment on how successful the bed bug treatment in my home was because the service representative just left my home less than an hour ago, I can speak to the prompt response and the professionalism demonstrated. I asked for and got a service representative at my home within hours. The service representative worked until almost 10 p.m., after starting his work day at 6 a.m. because I was so desperate for immediate help. At this point, I am totally satisfied and believe that my problem has been solved. If it isn't, I'm certain that I will get an equally prompt response in the future. I believe I paid a fair price for the work that was done and have a one year warranty should future problems arise.


Paul was great and I appreciate AZ Heat Pest Services for their experience and help.

Sep 19, 2016  
Kl'm

See Review

Paul was great and I appreciate AZ Heat Pest Services for their experience and help.


They responded very quickly (I called on a Sunday), and they inspected the problem of bedbugs that we had discovered that day. The very next day they

Sep 16, 2016  
Extremely Satisfied Customer

See Review

They responded very quickly (I called on a Sunday), and they inspected the problem of bedbugs that we had discovered that day. The very next day they brought all the equipment and heat treaded our home, then sprayed. They were very punctual, professional, and thorough! They even knew how disgusted and squeamish, that they made it as convenient as possible. I would recommend this company, definitely!


FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND UNDERSTANDING OF SUCH A HORRIBLE ORDEAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! THANK YOU AZ

Sep 16, 2016  
J.L.

See Review

FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!!! EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, KIND AND UNDERSTANDING OF SUCH A HORRIBLE ORDEAL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! THANK YOU AZ HEAT!


These guys did a great job. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Paul came over and gave me information about the process, the

Sep 12, 2016  
M.R.

See Review

These guys did a great job. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Paul came over and gave me information about the process, the bugs, and gave me several options. We were able to pick the best one for our particular circumstances. I feel confident it was money well spent and am relieved to have it over with. Also, I got the warranty which makes me feel like they are accountable which makes me feel like the price was worth it.


Austin of AZ Heat Pest Services was awesome, he went in detail exactly what they were gonna do. And have not had a problem since.

Sep 11, 2016  
K.K.

See Review

Austin of AZ Heat Pest Services was awesome, he went in detail exactly what they were gonna do. And have not had a problem since.


I am satisfied with American Heat Pest Services. Heat treatment resolved my bed bugs problems. Thank you so very much.

Sep 07, 2016  
K.S.

See Review

I am satisfied with American Heat Pest Services. Heat treatment resolved my bed bugs problems. Thank you so very much.


They have been great with helping us with our problem. Uriel R**** has been fantastic

Sep 06, 2016  
c.s.

See Review

They have been great with helping us with our problem. Uriel R**** has been fantastic


Although it was not experience I wanted to go through, Austin was fantastic. He explained the process, answered all my questions, and really made me f

Sep 02, 2016  
J.H.

See Review

Although it was not experience I wanted to go through, Austin was fantastic. He explained the process, answered all my questions, and really made me feel at ease about the whole thing. Most importantly, I haven't had any problems since the treatment.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375