Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some re

Apr 11, 2017  
Laura P.

See Review

I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some research online and through Thumbtack. AZ Heat Pest Services was the first to respond to my request for a quote, so I called them and asked for a quote. Sean showed up for the walk through and confirmed that we indeed had a very bad infestation and recommended the whole house heat treatment. We came to find out that my son's bed had several nests in it. That realization was absolutely horrifying. Sean quoted us a rate for treating, we have a two story and know that the bugs started in the couch in the living room, so it would be for the entire house. Although the price was high, the one year guarantee was unbeatable. We were concerned about being able to afford it. He advised us that PayPal offers a credit program. We applied for it the next day and were approved immediately. The treatment was scheduled for the following Saturday so that we had time to prep the house. That was the most work, as we have a family of 5 and 4 pets. Sean and Johnny showed up a few minutes after their scheduled time on 3/25 and assisted us in getting the last items bagged up and on the patio. We loaded the family and animals in two vehicles and had a staycation at a local hotel. We returned home the next morning and the house was still very hot. There wasn't a bug in sight! It is now a week later, my house is put back together, everyone is sleeping better, no more bites, our skin is healing from all the bug bite track marks. My 16-year-old had taken to staying up all night and only sleeping during the day because he was being attacked regularly. Now he is sleeping comfortably again, we are all recovering. You don't realize the emotional trauma that comes with an infestation until it is all over and you can actually breathe easy again. Thank you so much for giving us our home, and our lives, back!


Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.

Apr 10, 2017  
Kevin C.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.


Chris was professional and awesome!! Please use them for peace of mind!!

Apr 05, 2017  
Ruby R.

See Review

Chris was professional and awesome!! Please use them for peace of mind!!


I didn’t want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some r

Apr 02, 2017  
R & L Parks

See Review

I didn’t want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some research online and through Thumbtack. AZ Heat Pest Services was the first to respond to my request for a quote, so I called them and asked for a quote. **** showed up for the walk through and confirmed that we indeed had a very bad infestation and recommended the whole house heat treatment. We came to find out that my son’s bed had several nests in it. That realization was absolutely horrifying. **** quoted us a rate for treating, we have a two story and know that the bugs started in the couch in the living room, so it would be for the entire house. Although the price was high, the one year guarantee was unbeatable. We were concerned about being able to afford it. He advised us that PayPal offers a credit program. We applied for it the next day and were approved immediately. The treatment was scheduled for the following Saturday so that we had time to prep the house. That was the most work, as we have a family of 5 and 4 pets. **** and ****** showed up a few minutes after their scheduled time on 3/25 and assisted us in getting the last items bagged up and on the patio. We loaded the family and animals in two vehicles and had a staycation at a local hotel. We returned home the next morning and the house was still very hot. There wasn’t a bug in sight! It is now a week later, my house is put back together, everyone is sleeping better, no more bites, our skin is healing from all the bug bite track marks. My 16-year-old had taken to staying up all night and only sleeping during the day because he was being attacked regularly. Now he is sleeping comfortably again, we are all recovering. You don’t realize the emotional trauma that comes with an infestation until it is all over and you can actually breathe easy again. Thank you so much for giving us our home, and our lives, back!


Chris was the most amazing service technician I have had from ANY company. I called for a bed bug inspection. After a review of my mattresses, he assu

Mar 29, 2017  
Pam T.

See Review

Chris was the most amazing service technician I have had from ANY company. I called for a bed bug inspection. After a review of my mattresses, he assured me that I did not have any bed bugs. I was so relieved and appreciative of his honesty. Your company is fortunate to employ such an amazing person! He is a wonderful representative for your company. Whatever you are paying him is not enough! Please extend my sincere appreciation to Chris!


We had been getting bites for a while, but never saw any evidence of bugs until we final tore the frame apart and actually saw them. With relatives co

Mar 27, 2017  
Mark C.

See Review

We had been getting bites for a while, but never saw any evidence of bugs until we final tore the frame apart and actually saw them. With relatives coming in 2 days Chris came out and was able to a Home Heat treatment the same day, they offered a 1 year warranty even though they didn't do the whole house. Chris was very knowledgeable and courteous, and I would definitely recommend the heat treatment over spraying, do your research, its the only way to really kill the eggs.


We found bedbugs in my daughter's room on Saturday. We immediately called AZ Heat and they came out to my house within a couple of hours. Austin was s

Mar 24, 2017  
Paul S.

See Review

We found bedbugs in my daughter's room on Saturday. We immediately called AZ Heat and they came out to my house within a couple of hours. Austin was super awesome and discussed treatment options with me and provided me with a checklist of things I needed to do to get my home ready. By Monday morning, Austin came out and took care of the problem for me and has been readily available to answer any question I come up with. He even provided his cell number! I am very impressed with the professionalism and commitment to ensuring my home becomes bug free. Thank you!!


What a great company! Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Thank you for the great service!

Mar 22, 2017  
Kara H.

See Review

What a great company! Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Thank you for the great service!


Chris showed up early for our assessment, didn't try to scare me with what was needed to make my house liveable again. Showed up on time for appt, was

Mar 12, 2017  
Leona S.

See Review

Chris showed up early for our assessment, didn't try to scare me with what was needed to make my house liveable again. Showed up on time for appt, was in and out of the house in time quoted. Would recommend this company to everyone.


My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. After having several companies visit the house and provide quotes, and after rev

Mar 10, 2017  
Elaine E.

See Review

My mother discovered she had bed bugs in her double-wide mobile home. After having several companies visit the house and provide quotes, and after reviewing online information about the best way to remove bed bugs, we went with AZ Heat Pest Services. Robert L* ****** was wonderful. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and he helped my mom and sister throughout the process. The treatment was relatively fast (one day, so they stayed at a nearby hotel), and they followed-up with chemicals to ensure a complete treatment. The heat treatment was expensive, but it was priced lower than some of the other estimates we received. I would highly recommend Robert and AZ Heat Pest Services for bed bug treatment to other consumers.


These guys are amazing!! Chris came out to my house the very next day after calling.. Someone had watched my house while I was out of town and after I

Mar 03, 2017  
Lucy A.

See Review

These guys are amazing!! Chris came out to my house the very next day after calling.. Someone had watched my house while I was out of town and after I had been back found out they had bed bugs in their place. I also spend a lot of time at their house and was getting bites all over me. So I figured they either brought the bed bugs with them when they house sitted or I was bringing them home with me when I would visit. After Chris came out to search my house, a very thorough, search he found no bugs and stated I was probably getting bit at their house. As a preventative measure and at a very low cost he sprayed my house and even gave us a package deal to treat the other house so I wouldn't bring the little hijackers back.

He was super informative and went above and beyond to alleviate the problem. I was adamant to do the heat treatment and was convinced I had these nasty bugs in my house. He was honest and told me there were no bugs. I believe other companies would have taken advantage of my complete freak out and given me a treatment I didn't need. As I was more than willing to do whatever it took.

Thank you so much for your honesty and if I ever do get any creepy monsters I will for sure call you guys! Chris rocks!


When my wife and I realized our 'problem', we didn't know where to turn and just had to place our faith in the company we felt the most comfortable wi

Feb 22, 2017  
Alan C.

See Review

When my wife and I realized our 'problem', we didn't know where to turn and just had to place our faith in the company we felt the most comfortable with based on their information and reviews posted online and on our conversations on the phone and when the technicians came to our house. With the speed we needed, Chris came to our house and gave a thorough and honest assessment and then soon after, the treatment. Even though the situation couldn't be more upsetting, there aren't enough good words to say how much Chris gave us confidence in his handling of this ordeal and settling us down by telling us how good the outcome could be. He was calm (which we needed!) and thorough and took complete control. He explained everything and made sure all our questions were answered and that we understood everything. Although still early, we know, since the treatment, we haven't been bitten again! Our utter thanks and undying gratitude to Arizona Heat Pest and especially to Chris for his caring and understanding and help!!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375