Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions.

Jan 22, 2017  
Kim H.

See Review

Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions. Very courteous, meticulous, and responsive!


Grade A service. Totally professional during the service and the consultation. They were very clear and upfront prior to our service with what to expe

Jan 13, 2017  
J.S.

See Review

Grade A service. Totally professional during the service and the consultation. They were very clear and upfront prior to our service with what to expect. Any questions we had were answered clearly and concisely.


Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions.

Jan 11, 2017  
Kimberly H.

See Review

Bed Bugs can happen to anyone. Through our experience Austin Peck has been wonderful! He was always available for my many phone calls with questions. Very courteous, meticulous, and responsive!


Most excellent service. Totally professional. Walked us through the entire procedure and got rid of the critters...hopefully for good. Recommend this

Jan 05, 2017  
Carmine-James P.

See Review

Most excellent service. Totally professional. Walked us through the entire procedure and got rid of the critters...hopefully for good. Recommend this organization very highly.


The company stands behind their service. My technician, Paul, was stellar.

Dec 27, 2016  
Mike H.

See Review

The company stands behind their service. My technician, Paul, was stellar.


Inspector came out gave me a price I knew I could not afford, Office called me and emailed me a couple times to end up giving me a really fair deal th

Dec 01, 2016  
Chris N.

See Review

Inspector came out gave me a price I knew I could not afford, Office called me and emailed me a couple times to end up giving me a really fair deal that really helped me during Holidays with 6 kids and little income...my appointment is scheduled to be done this saturday 12/3/2016 and I will follow up in a few weeks with update on how that went and how it worked...


Outstanding service. Tech Austin was great. Took a huge load off of our shoulders.

Nov 21, 2016  
Brenda A.

See Review

Outstanding service. Tech Austin was great. Took a huge load off of our shoulders.


We just had Paul P**** of az heat pest services at our home and are SO PLEASED with his services! We learned a lot from him and will only use their se

Nov 19, 2016  
Ann C

See Review

We just had Paul P**** of az heat pest services at our home and are SO PLEASED with his services! We learned a lot from him and will only use their services if we ever have another problem with bed bugs in the future. I HIGHLY recommend these guys to solve your bed bug issues. Sicerely, *** *******


Austin was awesome, he quickly answered all my around the clock questions and concerns, he was very professional and cared about our situation. He ha

Nov 19, 2016  
K.T.

See Review

Austin was awesome, he quickly answered all my around the clock questions and concerns, he was very professional and cared about our situation. He has done everything right and we don't have to worry about any hassle from the company, someone was always there to help. The price is fair and the warranties are great. If you have any issues with bugs, this team I would recommend any day of the week, their professionalism has won us over.


They were awesome!!! They squeezed me into their schedule on short notice. My technician Paul was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The sprayi

Oct 23, 2016  
R.D.

See Review

They were awesome!!! They squeezed me into their schedule on short notice. My technician Paul was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The spraying was thorough and I\'m happy to say, those nasty little bugs are gone!!!!!


First I would like to commend Chris for his dedication and as important his positive reassurance that this nightmare problem would be rectified as pro

Oct 06, 2016  
J.H.

See Review

First I would like to commend Chris for his dedication and as important his positive reassurance that this nightmare problem would be rectified as promised. Chris returned my calls promptly and acted timely. This kind of issue can be devastating and Chris knew exactly how to put our minds at ease. He has my complete confidence.


Very professional and courteous. Took care of my problem within hours and made a very unpleasant circumstance a very pleasant experience. Thank you! D

Oct 06, 2016  
Amy F

See Review

Very professional and courteous. Took care of my problem within hours and made a very unpleasant circumstance a very pleasant experience. Thank you! Do not call anyone else, these guys know what they are doing!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375