Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I just want to tip my hat to Paul Porco, one of the most friendly and professional persons I had the pleasure to deal with. Our meeting was only a pre

Feb 21, 2014  
Augustine G.

See Review

I just want to tip my hat to Paul Porco, one of the most friendly and professional persons I had the pleasure to deal with. Our meeting was only a preventative case from someone having bed bugs and not wanting to spread them but Paul was thorough, helpful and delightful. I would recommend AZ Heat to someone that has an occurrence or infestation.


I had a mild infestation of BB's, called az pest exterminators, and their quote was reasonable and affordable and they do payment with deposit up fron

Feb 20, 2014  
Carol S.

See Review

I had a mild infestation of BB's, called az pest exterminators, and their quote was reasonable and affordable and they do payment with deposit up front. they sent Paul Porco out the next day at 8 am. was surprised they would come that early and didn't have to wait. Paul was very professional and courteous, and answered all my questions. He did a great job.

Response: We don\'t want you to live with bed bugs! We know how terrible it can be. We are here to help! Thank you for your positive feedback!! by on 2/20/2014


I thank God for Arizona Heat Pest Services. I was very please with the work that was performed by Paul Porco in my home on 2-15-2014. Paul was courteo

Feb 17, 2014  
Kathie M

See Review

I thank God for Arizona Heat Pest Services. I was very please with the work that was performed by Paul Porco in my home on 2-15-2014. Paul was courteous and professional. Thank You! Kathie

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about us! We are blessed to serve you! by on 2/18/2014


This has been one of the most professional and courteous experiences that I have received from ANY home service company - in any aspect. I have never

Feb 02, 2014  
Kazismom

See Review

This has been one of the most professional and courteous experiences that I have received from ANY home service company - in any aspect. I have never had to confront a pest situation in my home before, but AZ Heat Pest Services put my mind at ease and gave me assurance from the very first phone call I made to them late one night. I can say that I am absolutely satisfied with the work that was performed by Paul Porco, and will do all that I can to make sure they receive the praises I feel the company is entitled to. Thank You Paul!!!!

Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your complete satisfaction is our number 1 goal! by on 2/3/2014


No one wants to have a personal situation they can't control. One that would have to involve others in your home it is very uncomfortable and embarras

Feb 01, 2014  
Vivian

See Review

No one wants to have a personal situation they can't control. One that would have to involve others in your home it is very uncomfortable and embarrassing. Well that was the case with our family. We new little about Bed Bugs only segments from the news, reading a few flyers, and stories from others about someone they may have heard had them. My 18 month old grandson had bit marks on his face,we thought they were spider bites. After a little research via the internet my daughter thought she should call some one out to see if she had Bed Bug. She contacted Arizona Heat Pest Services not knowing how they would react or treat us we feared the unknown. Arizona Heat Pest treated us like family they! They were very professional,extremely educated, and personal. **** was outstanding he came into the home not as a technician but as a friend. We sat and spoke for a while making sure that I understood the process. He made me feel very comfortable. He made me feel as if he knew me for many years. But at the same time he presented his self as someone that knew his stuff. I wanted to thank everyone at Arizona Heat Pest Services for helping our family and others in a crisis like this. But most of all for caring not just being another pest control company especially ****. If you ever find your self in need of help because of Bed Bugs Arizona Heat Pest Services will not let you down.

Response: Thank you so very much for letting others know about us! We are glad to be able to help you and your family get through this bed bug infestation and get back to normal. by on 2/3/2014


Chris was our tech that performed the services. Chris was wonderful, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He and his helper Paul treated o

Jan 23, 2014  
Ottley

See Review

Chris was our tech that performed the services. Chris was wonderful, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He and his helper Paul treated our items as if they were their own. When using AZ Heat you are placing yourself in good hands. I would highly recommend Chris and AZ Heat Pest Service for your needs.

Response: Thank you very much for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat and our technicians! You are a blessing to us! We really appreciate you! by on 1/23/2014


I am so thankful I called Arizona Heat! My son started getting strange bites and I dreaded the possibility of bed bugs. After many nights staying awak

Jan 21, 2014  
Feeling Relieved

See Review

I am so thankful I called Arizona Heat! My son started getting strange bites and I dreaded the possibility of bed bugs. After many nights staying awake checking my children's beds I caught one bug. To my horror it was a BED BUG. I put it in a sand which bag and called Arizona Heat for a free inspection. The gentleman who came out did a thorough inspection and answered all my questions. Although he couldn't find any evidence, I had the proof. He was confident I had caught the problem very early and assured me Arizona Heat could rid my house of the pests. The day of treatment the 2 gentleman arrived on time and were very professional. Again, they answered all of my (MANY) questions and I left feeling as though when I returned our uninvited guests (bed bugs) would be gone. It's been 2 full weeks and not a single new bite on anyone in our household (there are 6 of us). My anxiety is slowly diminishing and I am once again starting to feel "safe" in my home. You can't beat the 1 year warranty that accompanies a heat treatment of the entire home. I just received a follow up phone call today from one of the gentleman who treated my home. The fact that he called to check to see how everything was going, made sure I didn't have any questions, assured me that if I have any concerns they will come back out, and urged me not to hesitate to call, really made me feel that Arizona Heat Pest Services truly does care about you and your family. I couldn't be happier with the job done and the outstanding customer service. Thank you Arizona Heat!!!


I cannot express my gratitude for the thorough and outstanding job Arizona Heat Pest Services provided. We have no idea how the bedbugs became residen

Jan 03, 2014  
Belinda

See Review

I cannot express my gratitude for the thorough and outstanding job Arizona Heat Pest Services provided. We have no idea how the bedbugs became residents in our home but numerous suggested remedies offered no relief. The team from Arizona Heat answered all our questions honestly, assessed the situation and gave an estimate. They arrived on time, performed in a professional manner and took thorough steps to ensure our home was pest free. All in all, the peace of mind Arizona Heat Pest Services was well worth the cost. I wish I would have contacted them right away.


I was told from a local bed company (delivering. New bed) that I had bed bugs. Arizona heat pest services came to my home and they did all the inspect

Dec 24, 2013  
Joey

See Review

I was told from a local bed company (delivering. New bed) that I had bed bugs. Arizona heat pest services came to my home and they did all the inspections necessary . Chris and Paul were 100% honest with me and found nothing. They are trustworthy and most important HONEST . Many companies would of just done the work to make money .i would highly recommend this business. !!!! They checked out 2 other units and nothing was found. So next time someone tells you that you have bed bugs call Arizona Heat pest Services. They will treat you right and be Truthful . I have no affiliation with this company, this is a true review. Thanks again to Chris and Paul


I discovered bedbugs in my home about two months ago. After doing some research on treatment options and various treatment companies, I chose AZ Heat

Dec 07, 2013  
Ken

See Review

I discovered bedbugs in my home about two months ago. After doing some research on treatment options and various treatment companies, I chose AZ Heat Pest Services to heat treat my home. Their price was good, service fantastic, and the 1 year warranty was unbeatable. One day later....zero bedbugs. And six weeks later, still zero bedbugs. Very Happy.


I was very thankful that I called and availed myself of their free home inspection. We were certain we had bed bugs because of several bites my housem

Oct 09, 2013  
DB53

See Review

I was very thankful that I called and availed myself of their free home inspection. We were certain we had bed bugs because of several bites my housemate had a month apart from each other. We almost spent $250 needlessly through our home pest control service for a canine search for bed bugs. AZ Heat Pest Services inspected the 2 bedrooms of most concern, car, sleeping bag and overnight bag and assured us we don’t have bed bugs. It is very heartening to find reputable, honest services that weren't requested after a referral of any kind. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are glad to put you at ease! Arizona Heat gladly provides free inspections and quotes within 50 miles of Phoenix. This includes almost all of the East and West Valley Cities. A small fee may be charged for inspections in the outskirts of town, which would be waived if we are hired. by on 10/9/2013


Went with their heat treatment for bed bugs. Answered all of my questions, was very professional and trustworthy. No problems since. If I have to deal

Mar 24, 2013  
Paul

See Review

Went with their heat treatment for bed bugs. Answered all of my questions, was very professional and trustworthy. No problems since. If I have to deal with similar pests again, I would definitely contact them.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375