Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

**** ***** was the service technician from Arizona Heat who came to our house. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and did a t

May 03, 2014  
William P

See Review

**** ***** was the service technician from Arizona Heat who came to our house. He was extremely knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and did a thorough and professional job in treating the house. I feel confidant that our problem will not reoccur and if it does, Arizona Heat will take care of it.

Response: We appreciate You for taking the time to let others know about us! Please let us know if you ever suspect bed bug activity, we will be there right away! by on 5/4/2014


We had the best experience with Paul Porco. He was very Knowledgeable with every thing with bed bugs. We definitely will use as heat pest services aga

Apr 10, 2014  
Derek

See Review

We had the best experience with Paul Porco. He was very Knowledgeable with every thing with bed bugs. We definitely will use as heat pest services again thank you again paul


We had gotten bed bugs and i had called around arizona heat pest services was right out gave us a great quote. **** ***** was very Knowledgeable with

Apr 10, 2014  
Derek K

See Review

We had gotten bed bugs and i had called around arizona heat pest services was right out gave us a great quote. **** ***** was very Knowledgeable with every thing. If you want great service call ARIZONA HEAT AND PEST SERVICES. Thank you again **** you were wonderful.

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat! We really appreciate that you took the time to post a review. God Bless You! by on 4/10/2014


Like everyone else is saying, Arizona Heat Pest Services is definitely the best! I called at 9pm and had someone out the very next morning! Luckily we

Apr 09, 2014  
Kristen P.

See Review

Like everyone else is saying, Arizona Heat Pest Services is definitely the best! I called at 9pm and had someone out the very next morning! Luckily we were able to catch the infestation fairly quickly! Paul was extremely helpful and told us what was needed, not trying to over sell. Price is reasonable based on the needed treatment.


Loved my experience would recommended to anyone! They were on time. Looked in my room and my bed and surprisingly I didn't have bed bugs, but they saw

Mar 24, 2014  
Anita

See Review

Loved my experience would recommended to anyone! They were on time. Looked in my room and my bed and surprisingly I didn't have bed bugs, but they saw spider and told me what product and where to put it. That's something they didn't have to do but they did! Thank you one happy customer, Anita

Response: This speaks to the honesty of our technicians and our company. We are here to help you! Thank you for taking time to let others know! by on 3/24/2014


Another satisfied customer! We met with Oscar after seeing him driving the AZ Heat truck in Tucson, and he performed a very thorough inspection of our

Mar 10, 2014  
Suzanne W.

See Review

Another satisfied customer! We met with Oscar after seeing him driving the AZ Heat truck in Tucson, and he performed a very thorough inspection of our entire home. After verifying the bedbug location, he was very clear about our options for treatment, and about the process required to prepare for it. All work was done on time and with minimal disruption to our home. We are now one month bedbug free and very grateful for our return to normalcy. Thank you Oscar and AZ Heat!

Response: Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We really appreciate your time to let others know about our service and our technicians! by on 3/11/2014


I just want to tip my hat to Paul Porco, one of the most friendly and professional persons I had the pleasure to deal with. Our meeting was only a pre

Feb 21, 2014  
Augustine G.

See Review

I just want to tip my hat to Paul Porco, one of the most friendly and professional persons I had the pleasure to deal with. Our meeting was only a preventative case from someone having bed bugs and not wanting to spread them but Paul was thorough, helpful and delightful. I would recommend AZ Heat to someone that has an occurrence or infestation.


I had a mild infestation of BB's, called az pest exterminators, and their quote was reasonable and affordable and they do payment with deposit up fron

Feb 20, 2014  
Carol S.

See Review

I had a mild infestation of BB's, called az pest exterminators, and their quote was reasonable and affordable and they do payment with deposit up front. they sent Paul Porco out the next day at 8 am. was surprised they would come that early and didn't have to wait. Paul was very professional and courteous, and answered all my questions. He did a great job.

Response: We don\'t want you to live with bed bugs! We know how terrible it can be. We are here to help! Thank you for your positive feedback!! by on 2/20/2014


I thank God for Arizona Heat Pest Services. I was very please with the work that was performed by Paul Porco in my home on 2-15-2014. Paul was courteo

Feb 17, 2014  
Kathie M

See Review

I thank God for Arizona Heat Pest Services. I was very please with the work that was performed by Paul Porco in my home on 2-15-2014. Paul was courteous and professional. Thank You! Kathie

Response: Thank you so much for letting others know about us! We are blessed to serve you! by on 2/18/2014


This has been one of the most professional and courteous experiences that I have received from ANY home service company - in any aspect. I have never

Feb 02, 2014  
Kazismom

See Review

This has been one of the most professional and courteous experiences that I have received from ANY home service company - in any aspect. I have never had to confront a pest situation in my home before, but AZ Heat Pest Services put my mind at ease and gave me assurance from the very first phone call I made to them late one night. I can say that I am absolutely satisfied with the work that was performed by Paul Porco, and will do all that I can to make sure they receive the praises I feel the company is entitled to. Thank You Paul!!!!

Response: Wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! Your complete satisfaction is our number 1 goal! by on 2/3/2014


No one wants to have a personal situation they can't control. One that would have to involve others in your home it is very uncomfortable and embarras

Feb 01, 2014  
Vivian

See Review

No one wants to have a personal situation they can't control. One that would have to involve others in your home it is very uncomfortable and embarrassing. Well that was the case with our family. We new little about Bed Bugs only segments from the news, reading a few flyers, and stories from others about someone they may have heard had them. My 18 month old grandson had bit marks on his face,we thought they were spider bites. After a little research via the internet my daughter thought she should call some one out to see if she had Bed Bug. She contacted Arizona Heat Pest Services not knowing how they would react or treat us we feared the unknown. Arizona Heat Pest treated us like family they! They were very professional,extremely educated, and personal. **** was outstanding he came into the home not as a technician but as a friend. We sat and spoke for a while making sure that I understood the process. He made me feel very comfortable. He made me feel as if he knew me for many years. But at the same time he presented his self as someone that knew his stuff. I wanted to thank everyone at Arizona Heat Pest Services for helping our family and others in a crisis like this. But most of all for caring not just being another pest control company especially ****. If you ever find your self in need of help because of Bed Bugs Arizona Heat Pest Services will not let you down.

Response: Thank you so very much for letting others know about us! We are glad to be able to help you and your family get through this bed bug infestation and get back to normal. by on 2/3/2014


Chris was our tech that performed the services. Chris was wonderful, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He and his helper Paul treated o

Jan 23, 2014  
Ottley

See Review

Chris was our tech that performed the services. Chris was wonderful, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He and his helper Paul treated our items as if they were their own. When using AZ Heat you are placing yourself in good hands. I would highly recommend Chris and AZ Heat Pest Service for your needs.

Response: Thank you very much for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat and our technicians! You are a blessing to us! We really appreciate you! by on 1/23/2014


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375