Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We recently had AZ Heat Pest Services treat our house. Their technician Paul Porco was courteous, professional and gave us a fair price for the initia

Nov 19, 2014  
David W.

See Review

We recently had AZ Heat Pest Services treat our house. Their technician Paul Porco was courteous, professional and gave us a fair price for the initial treatment. One areas have to be retreated and there was no charge. Thank you Paul and AZ Heat Pest Control Services.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to let others know about your experience with Arizona Heat! We appreciate your kind words! by on 11/10/2014


We had just gotten back from a road trip with some motel stops and suddenly were seeing several blood sucking bugs in our bed. PANIC. I called Arizona

Nov 18, 2014  
Dennis

See Review

We had just gotten back from a road trip with some motel stops and suddenly were seeing several blood sucking bugs in our bed. PANIC. I called Arizona Heat Pest Services, that specializes in bedbugs and Tyler was fantastic. He set me up with an inspection that afternoon. Chris come over that afternoon while we were washing and drying (high temp) all our bedding, clothing etc. and within minutes he said they were not bedbugs but some kind of desert kissing bug and not to worry. He was wonderful and inspected the whole house and said we should spray an outside exterior barrier. The company is great and we will certainly be using them in the future!


We had just gotten back from a road trip with some motel stops and suddenly were seeing several blood sucking bugs in our bed. PANIC.I called Arizon

Nov 18, 2014  
Dennis M

See Review

We had just gotten back from a road trip with some motel stops and suddenly were seeing several blood sucking bugs in our bed. PANIC.
I called Arizona Heat Pest Services, that specializes in bedbugs and Tyler was fantastic. He set me up with an inspection that afternoon.
Chris come over that afternoon while we were washing and drying (high temp) all our bedding, clothing etc. and within minutes he said they were not bedbugs but some kind of desert kissing bug and not to worry.
He was wonderful and inspected the whole house and said we should spray an outside exterior barrier.
The company is great and we will certainly be using them in the future!


My husband was placed in a group home for 2 months. Shortly after I brought him home I started noticing small bugs. I called Arizona heat and Chris ca

Oct 06, 2014  
Bettie

See Review

My husband was placed in a group home for 2 months. Shortly after I brought him home I started noticing small bugs. I called Arizona heat and Chris came to do an inspection. He informed me that they were bed bugs and immediately recommended the heat treatment. Well worth it. I called them on 6/25 and they treated on 6/26. Bed bugs have never returned. Chris even did a recheck on 10/4 and all is good. Thank you Chris.


It takes a classy operation to come to your house & tell you that you do not need their services, & Arizona Heat is that type of operation. Chris came

Oct 03, 2014  
Justin S

See Review

It takes a classy operation to come to your house & tell you that you do not need their services, & Arizona Heat is that type of operation. Chris came to my house, took the bed apart, looked behind all the furniture, & told me that he honestly could not see any evidence of bedbugs (he even found a live mosquito that was probably the culprit for the bug bites). Chris is fantastic - he\'s professional, friendly, informative, & he showed up 30 minutes early for my same-day appointment. I would call Arizona Heat again in a second if I ever had more concerns, & I highly recommend them to anyone with bedbug issues.


It takes a classy operation to come to your house & tell you that you do not need their services, & Arizona Heat is that type of operation. Chris came

Oct 03, 2014  
Justin S.

See Review

It takes a classy operation to come to your house & tell you that you do not need their services, & Arizona Heat is that type of operation. Chris came to my house, took the bed apart, looked behind all the furniture, & told me that he honestly could not see any evidence of bedbugs (he even found a live mosquito that was probably the culprit for the bug bites). Chris is fantastic - he's professional, friendly, informative, & he showed up 30 minutes early for my same-day appointment. I would call Arizona Heat again in a second if I ever had more concerns, & I highly recommend them to anyone with bedbug issues.


I have lived in my home for over 10 years and became horrified to to learn that after helping a distant family member out allowing them to come into m

Sep 27, 2014  
M J B

See Review

I have lived in my home for over 10 years and became horrified to to learn that after helping a distant family member out allowing them to come into my home for several months, they left behind a bed bug infestation. To me it was almost my worst nightmare after hearing of how these pests take over and become nearly impossible to be rid of. My reaction to their bites was severe, the nightmares were real and the emotional stress overwhelming. I knew I had to get help and searched the internet and after reviewing several companies, came across AZ Heat Pest and after reading thru their site, had a good feeling about them and called. From the start, the person who answered the phone was so nice and sympathetic to my emotional distraught and scheduled my free inspection right away. The Rep who came dove right in and began the search and determination of my bed bug situation, he explained how the treat and free a home of the pests, and then worked with me on the costs. On a single income, it was stressful to not have a bank account that would have paid for the full blown, total home treatment and I wondered what I would do, but the Rep saw my concern and distressed and managed to work with my budget and treat my home. I am so appreciated to him and this company. I went from crying every day, with very little sleep and having to wear long sleeves and pants for weeks in the hottest time of summer due to the massive amounts of bites to now living with peace of mind, sleeping without the nightmares and back to normal summer cloths. I am truly thankful that this company is here and knows what they are doing but most importantly, they made no judgment and were more that kind, understanding and left you feeling so much better from the whole ordeal. I can't thank you enough for giving back my home and my life! God bless your business and God bless your entire crew and thank you for what you do.

Response: Wow! I can\'t thank you enough for your kind words! We are blessed to help you! It is why we are here. by on 9/27/2014


Arizona Heat Pest Services did a very professional job. First, **** *. came to my house on time to do an inspection. No pressure and very professional

Aug 10, 2014  
DM D.

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services did a very professional job. First, **** *. came to my house on time to do an inspection. No pressure and very professional. He inspected my whole 2 story house. Unfortunately we had bed bugs. Fortunately he found them in only 2 rooms. On the day of the treatment, a few days later, **** *. and ***** *. arrived on time. **** *. walked me through the process again and completed the job. So far (knock on wood), no more disgusting bed bugs. Yeah!

Response: Thank you for choosing us to take care of the bed bugs, and for taking time to leave us a review! If you ever want us to check on the situation let us know anytime. by on 8/10/2014


Serviced by Chris K. Very professional and thorough. Even though treatment not required, continues to work with us to solve the problem. Best customer

Jul 24, 2014  
Ken A.

See Review

Serviced by Chris K. Very professional and thorough. Even though treatment not required, continues to work with us to solve the problem. Best customer service I have experienced.

Response: Thank you so much for you kind words! We are happy to help! by on 7/24/2014


I just want to say that Chris is professional and patient. he is very easy to deal with and informative. I recommend this company highly and ask for C

Jul 24, 2014  
Sandy C.

See Review

I just want to say that Chris is professional and patient. he is very easy to deal with and informative. I recommend this company highly and ask for Chris!


our house was treated by Codi at Arizona heat pest services last week he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. he provided excellent service i

Jul 07, 2014  
Joan W.

See Review

our house was treated by Codi at Arizona heat pest services last week he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. he provided excellent service in a timely manner. we would definitely use this company again.

Response: Thank you so much for taking time to let others know about us! by on 7/7/2014


I was shocked recently to discover we had a bedbug problem after my daughter was being bitten. My sister found Arizona Heat Pest Services' phone numbe

Jun 19, 2014  
Tammy R.

See Review

I was shocked recently to discover we had a bedbug problem after my daughter was being bitten. My sister found Arizona Heat Pest Services' phone number and I called it. I was sooo freaked out. **** was the guy who came to help me. He put me at ease right away. He was helpful, nice, thorough, patient, and knowledgeable. Although I had a warranty and didn't see anymore bugs, **** came out and did another courtesy inspection for me just to put my mind more at ease. I am confident I am now bedbug free. Thank You Arizona Heat Pest, you are truly and honest company, and THANK YOU, ****. You are such a nice guy and you do your job well.

Response: We are always happy to help those struggling through a bed bug issue! It is what we were made to do. We will get rid of the bugs 100%, and will always come to check on the situation if you ever have an feeling that the bugs may have returned. Thank you so much for letting others know about your positive experience with the company and our technicians! (The technicians name is not shown per the BBB policy) by on 6/19/2014


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375