Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. Robert and Darnell performed our service. We would like to commend Robert for his

May 01, 2015  
John G

See Review

Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. Robert and Darnell performed our service. We would like to commend Robert for his work ethic and excellent customer service. He insured the job was completed correctly the first time. I highly recommend this company


Codi Avery came to provide the pest service he was helpful and professional and provided us with information that was very helpful. Great experience .

May 01, 2015  
Mrs. Richeson

See Review

Codi Avery came to provide the pest service he was helpful and professional and provided us with information that was very helpful. Great experience .


Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. ****** and ******* performed our service. We would like to commend ****** for his

May 01, 2015  
John G.

See Review

Our job was completed on time and exactly as quoted in the estimate. ****** and ******* performed our service. We would like to commend ****** for his work ethic and excellent customer service. He insured the job was completed correctly the first time. I highly recommend this company


Very helpful and professional.

Apr 27, 2015  
Melissa M

See Review

Very helpful and professional.


Lenny was the best! So kind and helpful. He answered all my questions, and was great during this stressful time.

Apr 23, 2015  
Sarah

See Review

Lenny was the best! So kind and helpful. He answered all my questions, and was great during this stressful time.

Response: Thank you for letting others know about your positive experience with AZ Heat! We are blessed to serve you!


Fair and expedient service. Just recently our grandmother phoned us worried about about bed bugs. The next door neighbors had told her that they had t

Apr 23, 2015  
Danny

See Review

Fair and expedient service. Just recently our grandmother phoned us worried about about bed bugs. The next door neighbors had told her that they had to call an exterminator about the issue not to long ago. Since there is a possibility of shared duct work since its a duplex apartment we decided to call these guys for an inspection. Neither of our family members have the luxury of taking off work so we asked for them to be there at 7:30 am sharp because we wanted to make sure everything was handled properly for our grandmothers sake before we had to leave to go to work. He arrived at 7:30 sharp. He did the full inspection, told us we had nothing to worry about, and that what my grandmother and her healthcare worker saw were just a couple of very tiny spiders. It took all of 5 minutes and we were on with our days. Couldn't have asked for much more, big thanks to Chris Krchnavy, someone give that man a medal....or a cookie... whichever he prefers.

Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Chris opted for the cookie! :)


Our family has been fighting bed bugs now for a year we hired azheatpest services to heat treat our home Cody the technician was very professional and

Apr 13, 2015  
Carrie

See Review

Our family has been fighting bed bugs now for a year we hired azheatpest services to heat treat our home Cody the technician was very professional and kind he seemed to really care about our situationconsidering we had a newborn baby I thank him so much for his help he was truly amazing we have a 4 bedroom home and normally would of cost around 2000 to treat our home being I had no income coming in do to just having a baby they took 1400 to treat our home they even moved furniture for us and all they came out the same day I called them to quote us then answered all my questions and boy did I have alot I actually felt bad for texting him so much asking him questions he was very kind and happy to help and answer all questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone since they have been here I haven\'t seen any bugs I finally feel safe to sleep and sit in my couches which I hadn\'t sat in my living room for a year I actually felt like I had a brand new house thank you again

Response: Thank you so much for taking time to let others know about your positive experience with Arizona Heat Pest Services and our technicians! We really appreciate your kind words! Be sure to call us right away if you ever suspect bed bugs again. We are blessed to serve you! by on 4/13/2015


I truly truly was so surprised on their level of customer service. I woke up with bites all over my back at 2:00 am flipping OUT!!!! i called Arizona

Mar 30, 2015  
Gina D.

See Review

I truly truly was so surprised on their level of customer service. I woke up with bites all over my back at 2:00 am flipping OUT!!!! i called Arizona Heat Pest Service and someone actually answered the phone. They sent someone over immediately to verify what it was and started to heat my house that day. Robert Brown was the service person. he stayed at my house from 9:00 pm until 7:00 am. Robert at this point had been up for almost 24 hours. He went above and beyond anything I have ever seen. Robert is not only an amazing employee, he really really cares about what I was going thru. I would trust Robert with anything! What a great team you guys have. We own our own business and we know that without our great employee's we would not be in business. Thank you so much for everything. gina


Got the heat treatment for bed bugs and haven't seen one since, thank you so much!!

Mar 22, 2015  
Shelby

See Review

Got the heat treatment for bed bugs and haven't seen one since, thank you so much!!


I was in a panic when I suspected bedbugs I had 2 company's lined up one was Arizona Heat Pest Services. The service technician Robert who came the sa

Feb 12, 2015  
G. S.

See Review

I was in a panic when I suspected bedbugs I had 2 company's lined up one was Arizona Heat Pest Services. The service technician Robert who came the same day I called was profession and knew his job well !! Once he confirmed yes indeed it was bed bugs he scheduled Both Heat and chemical treatment
Robert thank you AGAIN I've forwarded your business card to a family friend to do an inspection as a precaution of their home
I have never been so SATISFIED with the quality of work ethic knowledge and thoroughness Robert and his partner gave me that day
I would recommend Arizona Heat Pest Services to anyone that is in need and asked for extra cards to pass out
Also just add they are members of the BBB and Angie's list
Superb company!!!!


Arizona Heat Pest Services KUDOS TO Robert Brown, We had a problem with unwanted guests in our home, Mr. Brown inspected every bit of our home in such

Jan 28, 2015  
Myrna

See Review

Arizona Heat Pest Services KUDOS TO Robert Brown, We had a problem with unwanted guests in our home, Mr. Brown inspected every bit of our home in such a professional matter explaining and informing me of what needed to take place. An appointment was set right away and he took care of the problem in one day....Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge !


When my daughter called me at 7am she was in a panic. She said she had bugs all over her bed on the walls and in the tortoise home. I thought bed bu

Jan 19, 2015  
Tammy D.

See Review

When my daughter called me at 7am she was in a panic. She said she had bugs all over her bed on the walls and in the tortoise home. I thought bed bugs right away and made some calls to different PC Companies. I was really impressed with the young man that answered the phone at Arizona Heat. We set up an appointment for a same day inspection. None of the other PC Companies could do this. Kevin was on time and very professional. He took the bed completely apart and inspected the other rooms. The bugs weren't bed bugs. They were Carpet Beatles.Kevin let my daughter know the bedding in the tortoise home was the food source the carpet beatles were after. Kevin came back the next morning and treated the home and put the bed/furniture back together. I would highly recommend Arizona Heat. Very trustworthy, honest, dependable, professional and affordable.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375