Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very professional!Austin was very helpful and polite

Aug 14, 2017  
Adrian C

See Review

Very professional!
Austin was very helpful and polite


If the particular "pest" you're dealing with is the ubiquitous Bed Bug, this is the company you need to call. Every pest control company -- including

Aug 11, 2017  
MB O'Neal

See Review

If the particular "pest" you're dealing with is the ubiquitous Bed Bug, this is the company you need to call. Every pest control company -- including all those termite companies-- will tell you they treat Bed bugs. Do your homework--research all you can about BB's. Ask them if they use Heat treatment as well as chemical spray treatment. If they don't offer a heat treatment as an option: Don't waste your time. If they try to convince you heat treatment isn't necessary: Don't waste your time. The truth is it may be that your affected area doesn't need both chemical * And * heat treatment. Call the one company whose SPECIALTY is Bedbug Extermination, because treating these insidious little blood-suckers depends on the extent of infestation you have. ARIZONA HEAT PEST SERVICES will come out, thoroughly inspect your place, explain everything about your particular Bed bug problem, and offer you treatment plans & options. No, I don't work for this company. Yes, we used them--months ago. Chris K--the company's Lead Technician--came back out to the house this week and did (another) free inspection, just like the first one, because we wanted "to be sure..." And there wasn't a blood-sucking beastie anywhere to be found. Chris answered all our questions to our satisfaction and, again, was polite and on time.
You can get Bed bugs from the apartment next door or you can get them living in your
$5 million dollar Paradise Valley estate. Who cares how or where they show up? ARIZONA HEAT PEST SERVICES will get rid of them. The right way.


Sean was very kind and helpful in inspecting the house and treating my items. As someone who's moving out soon, it's a relief to know my items should

Aug 03, 2017  
Mogafish

See Review

Sean was very kind and helpful in inspecting the house and treating my items. As someone who's moving out soon, it's a relief to know my items should be good to go! Plus, he gave a fairly good estimate of the cost for an entire house treatment, as well as some advice to help.


AZ Heat is everything they say they are. it's a little expensive, but well worth it. my bugs have never come back and they did it in one day. The othe

Aug 02, 2017  
Michael J

See Review

AZ Heat is everything they say they are. it's a little expensive, but well worth it. my bugs have never come back and they did it in one day. The other methods are not worth it, trust me.


Paul was particularly helpful in explaining the process and making me more comfortable about this horrible situation. I am so glad that they have a si

Jul 31, 2017  
DIANE BRANDENBURG

See Review

Paul was particularly helpful in explaining the process and making me more comfortable about this horrible situation. I am so glad that they have a six month guarantee. After Paul left I had a few questions for him and he answered my messages almost immediatemy. I am impressed with this company and give them a five star rating


I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Austin at AZ Heat Pest Services. I take care of my handicapped father from out of state,

Jul 28, 2017  
Taylor Zelenka

See Review

I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Austin at AZ Heat Pest Services. I take care of my handicapped father from out of state, and this July, we got the devastating news that bed-bugs had over-run his condo. Because of his special needs, a situation like this could have caused a ton of stress. But, because of the exceptional customer service, mine and my dad's stress was minimal. Working with Austin from start to finish meant that we had friendly, clear communication, and that my odd requests such as helping with his laundry, and wiping down his wheel chair were met with genuine concern and thorough care. Austin helped my dad understand the process and was sensitive to his cognitive and physical limitations. This was a 1-stop shop that I would absolutely recommend to anyone dealing with this awful problem. You cannot beat the level of service and care we received. My dad is happy and comfortable, and bed-bug free. I am one relieved care-taker, and so grateful I could rely on the good folks at this wonderful company. Thanks again for the expedient, thorough, and caring help.


Not sure what I can say -- this was a great company to work with! Chris was a thorough professional and did a tremendous job in easing some of the per

Jul 05, 2017  
Matthew G.

See Review

Not sure what I can say -- this was a great company to work with! Chris was a thorough professional and did a tremendous job in easing some of the personal shame and guilt which may accompany a situation like this! Great, customer-centric company. Did I mention they did their treatment on the 4th of July?! My wife and I can't say enough about the inspection, consultation and execution. Thank you!


AZ Heat Pest services is the absolute best! I was frantic and must have called 80 times, but Seth never lost his cool. He answered me patiently every

Jul 02, 2017  
Francine D

See Review

AZ Heat Pest services is the absolute best! I was frantic and must have called 80 times, but Seth never lost his cool. He answered me patiently every single time. Jay was amazing when he came out to treat and took time to make sure I understood billing, warranties and service. They are #1 in my book and I would highly recommend this company!


They were professional, honest, and kind. Other companies tried to charge me a larger service and an exorbitant amount and these guys came in and gave

Jun 30, 2017  
Madison K

See Review

They were professional, honest, and kind. Other companies tried to charge me a larger service and an exorbitant amount and these guys came in and gave me options.


After receiving mysterious bites, and ruling out flying insects by installing a very effective indoor bug zapper, I captured two small bugs that were

Jun 28, 2017  
Karyn Osterman

See Review

After receiving mysterious bites, and ruling out flying insects by installing a very effective indoor bug zapper, I captured two small bugs that were in our bed [my husband did not seem to have bites – just me]. I squished one of the bugs, and out came blood. OK, I had heard of bed bugs, but had never needed to deal with them. Once I started reading the horror stories on-line I began to feel a mild panic. I ordered bed bug traps for the bed, ordered a book, and bought some “natural” sprays on-line. The more I read, though, the more I was convinced we needed a professional. I had heard and read a little about using heat to kill bed bugs, so when I saw the ad for ArizonaHeat Pest Services, and noted they serviced my area, I gave them a call. I was referred to their technician Chris. The first service Chris provided was to calm me down. He let me know how many folks like me they had helped and what the procedure would entail. He first wanted to make sure we were dealing with bed bugs so he had me take pictures of the tiny stains on the sheet and the area behind the bed which was a wooden paneled wall. I had not noticed but there were tiny black spots on the wall. Chris educated me on what to look for and what the evidence revealed. When he was certain we had a bed bug issue, we talked about the work he would do, the prep work, and the costs. On Tuesday, the first day we spoke, he sent me an email with an attachment detailing the steps we would need to take to prepare for his visit. It took my husband and I all day Wednesday to complete the prep work. On Thursday morning, as promised, he and another technician Eric arrived to begin their work. We did a check of the house and Chris gave us the final quote which was within the range he first estimated when we spoke. He explained the rationale behind his quote, and it made sense to us. He estimated the length of time it would take to complete the work which included the heat treatment and specific limited application of chemicals targeted to the area where the bed bugs had set up shop. Bed bugs can travel and are experts at hiding, so he took steps to make sure the entire house would be free of bed bugs when they were through. He told me there may be a few left, but they would succumb to the chemical treatment. If I saw any bed bugs after a week, he said to call him. It’s now been a week and we have not seen any bed bugs, and I have no new bites. We remain vigilant and are drying bedding and clothing on high heat. So far after one week, I am a very satisfied customer. After it has been three months and I am bed bug bite free, then I will be doing a happy dance like you can’t believe!


Az Heat responded to my inquiry quickly, they were able to get out to my house even quicker. They were super professional!!! I will use them again and

Jun 27, 2017  
Mike Schaub

See Review

Az Heat responded to my inquiry quickly, they were able to get out to my house even quicker. They were super professional!!! I will use them again and recommend to all!


Austin was terrific! Answered all my questions & made me feel safe about my living area. Very knowledgeable & friendly. I recommend these this company

Jun 27, 2017  
Jorden C

See Review

Austin was terrific! Answered all my questions & made me feel safe about my living area. Very knowledgeable & friendly. I recommend these this company to everyone in need in arizona! Thank you!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375