Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.

Apr 18, 2017  
Tabitha M

See Review

Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.


Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a pho

Apr 17, 2017  
Ashley S.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a phone call away. Will never go anywhere else!! Thank you Chris!


Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month t

Apr 15, 2017  
Andy B.

See Review

Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month they were understanding and within the 6 month warranty no questions asked and got it done.


I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment.

Apr 14, 2017  
Kiki R.

See Review

I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment. He was very honest and upfront. I so appreciate that he did not try to push any unnecessary services. If I ever need further assistance in the future he'll be my first call. Thank you AZHeat for your prompt and helpful service!


I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some re

Apr 11, 2017  
Laura P.

See Review

I didn't want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some research online and through Thumbtack. AZ Heat Pest Services was the first to respond to my request for a quote, so I called them and asked for a quote. Sean showed up for the walk through and confirmed that we indeed had a very bad infestation and recommended the whole house heat treatment. We came to find out that my son's bed had several nests in it. That realization was absolutely horrifying. Sean quoted us a rate for treating, we have a two story and know that the bugs started in the couch in the living room, so it would be for the entire house. Although the price was high, the one year guarantee was unbeatable. We were concerned about being able to afford it. He advised us that PayPal offers a credit program. We applied for it the next day and were approved immediately. The treatment was scheduled for the following Saturday so that we had time to prep the house. That was the most work, as we have a family of 5 and 4 pets. Sean and Johnny showed up a few minutes after their scheduled time on 3/25 and assisted us in getting the last items bagged up and on the patio. We loaded the family and animals in two vehicles and had a staycation at a local hotel. We returned home the next morning and the house was still very hot. There wasn't a bug in sight! It is now a week later, my house is put back together, everyone is sleeping better, no more bites, our skin is healing from all the bug bite track marks. My 16-year-old had taken to staying up all night and only sleeping during the day because he was being attacked regularly. Now he is sleeping comfortably again, we are all recovering. You don't realize the emotional trauma that comes with an infestation until it is all over and you can actually breathe easy again. Thank you so much for giving us our home, and our lives, back!


Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.

Apr 10, 2017  
Kevin C.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy did a great job. Was totally pleased was the service.


Chris was professional and awesome!! Please use them for peace of mind!!

Apr 05, 2017  
Ruby R.

See Review

Chris was professional and awesome!! Please use them for peace of mind!!


I didn’t want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some r

Apr 02, 2017  
R & L Parks

See Review

I didn’t want to believe that we had Bedbugs at first, but when my husband and I started getting bit, it was an unavoidable conclusion. I did some research online and through Thumbtack. AZ Heat Pest Services was the first to respond to my request for a quote, so I called them and asked for a quote. **** showed up for the walk through and confirmed that we indeed had a very bad infestation and recommended the whole house heat treatment. We came to find out that my son’s bed had several nests in it. That realization was absolutely horrifying. **** quoted us a rate for treating, we have a two story and know that the bugs started in the couch in the living room, so it would be for the entire house. Although the price was high, the one year guarantee was unbeatable. We were concerned about being able to afford it. He advised us that PayPal offers a credit program. We applied for it the next day and were approved immediately. The treatment was scheduled for the following Saturday so that we had time to prep the house. That was the most work, as we have a family of 5 and 4 pets. **** and ****** showed up a few minutes after their scheduled time on 3/25 and assisted us in getting the last items bagged up and on the patio. We loaded the family and animals in two vehicles and had a staycation at a local hotel. We returned home the next morning and the house was still very hot. There wasn’t a bug in sight! It is now a week later, my house is put back together, everyone is sleeping better, no more bites, our skin is healing from all the bug bite track marks. My 16-year-old had taken to staying up all night and only sleeping during the day because he was being attacked regularly. Now he is sleeping comfortably again, we are all recovering. You don’t realize the emotional trauma that comes with an infestation until it is all over and you can actually breathe easy again. Thank you so much for giving us our home, and our lives, back!


Chris was the most amazing service technician I have had from ANY company. I called for a bed bug inspection. After a review of my mattresses, he assu

Mar 29, 2017  
Pam T.

See Review

Chris was the most amazing service technician I have had from ANY company. I called for a bed bug inspection. After a review of my mattresses, he assured me that I did not have any bed bugs. I was so relieved and appreciative of his honesty. Your company is fortunate to employ such an amazing person! He is a wonderful representative for your company. Whatever you are paying him is not enough! Please extend my sincere appreciation to Chris!


We had been getting bites for a while, but never saw any evidence of bugs until we final tore the frame apart and actually saw them. With relatives co

Mar 27, 2017  
Mark C.

See Review

We had been getting bites for a while, but never saw any evidence of bugs until we final tore the frame apart and actually saw them. With relatives coming in 2 days Chris came out and was able to a Home Heat treatment the same day, they offered a 1 year warranty even though they didn't do the whole house. Chris was very knowledgeable and courteous, and I would definitely recommend the heat treatment over spraying, do your research, its the only way to really kill the eggs.


We found bedbugs in my daughter's room on Saturday. We immediately called AZ Heat and they came out to my house within a couple of hours. Austin was s

Mar 24, 2017  
Paul S.

See Review

We found bedbugs in my daughter's room on Saturday. We immediately called AZ Heat and they came out to my house within a couple of hours. Austin was super awesome and discussed treatment options with me and provided me with a checklist of things I needed to do to get my home ready. By Monday morning, Austin came out and took care of the problem for me and has been readily available to answer any question I come up with. He even provided his cell number! I am very impressed with the professionalism and commitment to ensuring my home becomes bug free. Thank you!!


What a great company! Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Thank you for the great service!

Mar 22, 2017  
Kara H.

See Review

What a great company! Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional! Thank you for the great service!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375