Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had Chris come out to my house today and he was amazing! Explained everything to me and answered any question that I had. I would definitely recomme

May 26, 2017  
Alison Miller

See Review

I had Chris come out to my house today and he was amazing! Explained everything to me and answered any question that I had. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs pest control.


Paul was courteous and professional. He was very thorough. I would refer them to my friends.

May 16, 2017  
Jonathan Brent

See Review

Paul was courteous and professional. He was very thorough. I would refer them to my friends.


Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!

May 11, 2017  
Seana H

See Review

Austin did a fantastic job! Very professional and friendly, and honest. I highly recommend him!!!


These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial ca

May 09, 2017  
Lori H

See Review

These guys were very thorough, professional, and the best price. They did heat and chemical treatment, and were here within two days of my initial call. I would definitely recommend this company!


Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest

May 07, 2017  
Sharla P

See Review

Austin was wonderful! He was kind and made the whole experience very pleasant. I highly recommend Austin and this company to help you with your pest needs!


Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any servi

May 04, 2017  
Richard C

See Review

Chris was very honest in telling me I didn`t have any bed bugs in my house. He is very honest and professional. I recommend this tech for any service. It is a very good company, efficient , and courteous.


Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

May 01, 2017  
Karina M.

See Review

Always professional and extremely knowledgeable.


Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 20, 2017  
Sanja B

See Review

Paul P**** was very professional and came on time. I would highly recommend him.


Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.

Apr 18, 2017  
Tabitha M

See Review

Austin was great! Amazing service, definitely recommend.


Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a pho

Apr 17, 2017  
Ashley S.

See Review

Chris Krchnavy was amazing. He helped me understand what I was dealing with and assured me that it was all under control and that they were but a phone call away. Will never go anywhere else!! Thank you Chris!


Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month t

Apr 15, 2017  
Andy B.

See Review

Paul was our tech. He was very friendly and knowledgable about the situation and helpful. Although we did have to have a respray after about a month they were understanding and within the 6 month warranty no questions asked and got it done.


I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment.

Apr 14, 2017  
Kiki R.

See Review

I called AZ Heat Pest in a panicked frenzy late Friday afternoon terrified that I may have a bug issue. Chris K quickly showed up to do an assessment. He was very honest and upfront. I so appreciate that he did not try to push any unnecessary services. If I ever need further assistance in the future he'll be my first call. Thank you AZHeat for your prompt and helpful service!


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375