Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Inspector came out gave me a price I knew I could not afford, Office called me and emailed me a couple times to end up giving me a really fair deal th

Dec 01, 2016  
Chris N.

See Review

Inspector came out gave me a price I knew I could not afford, Office called me and emailed me a couple times to end up giving me a really fair deal that really helped me during Holidays with 6 kids and little income...my appointment is scheduled to be done this saturday 12/3/2016 and I will follow up in a few weeks with update on how that went and how it worked...


Outstanding service. Tech Austin was great. Took a huge load off of our shoulders.

Nov 21, 2016  
Brenda A.

See Review

Outstanding service. Tech Austin was great. Took a huge load off of our shoulders.


We just had Paul P**** of az heat pest services at our home and are SO PLEASED with his services! We learned a lot from him and will only use their se

Nov 19, 2016  
Ann C

See Review

We just had Paul P**** of az heat pest services at our home and are SO PLEASED with his services! We learned a lot from him and will only use their services if we ever have another problem with bed bugs in the future. I HIGHLY recommend these guys to solve your bed bug issues. Sicerely, *** *******


Austin was awesome, he quickly answered all my around the clock questions and concerns, he was very professional and cared about our situation. He ha

Nov 19, 2016  
K.T.

See Review

Austin was awesome, he quickly answered all my around the clock questions and concerns, he was very professional and cared about our situation. He has done everything right and we don't have to worry about any hassle from the company, someone was always there to help. The price is fair and the warranties are great. If you have any issues with bugs, this team I would recommend any day of the week, their professionalism has won us over.


They were awesome!!! They squeezed me into their schedule on short notice. My technician Paul was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The sprayi

Oct 23, 2016  
R.D.

See Review

They were awesome!!! They squeezed me into their schedule on short notice. My technician Paul was extremely knowledgeable and professional. The spraying was thorough and I\'m happy to say, those nasty little bugs are gone!!!!!


First I would like to commend Chris for his dedication and as important his positive reassurance that this nightmare problem would be rectified as pro

Oct 06, 2016  
J.H.

See Review

First I would like to commend Chris for his dedication and as important his positive reassurance that this nightmare problem would be rectified as promised. Chris returned my calls promptly and acted timely. This kind of issue can be devastating and Chris knew exactly how to put our minds at ease. He has my complete confidence.


Very professional and courteous. Took care of my problem within hours and made a very unpleasant circumstance a very pleasant experience. Thank you! D

Oct 06, 2016  
Amy F

See Review

Very professional and courteous. Took care of my problem within hours and made a very unpleasant circumstance a very pleasant experience. Thank you! Do not call anyone else, these guys know what they are doing!


One treatment did the trick. No more bed bugs! These guys are honest and affordable.

Oct 01, 2016  
J.C.

See Review

One treatment did the trick. No more bed bugs! These guys are honest and affordable.


They did a great job. Austin was very helpful and answered mine and my roommates questions. We weren't infested with her but he bit our kids were bein

Sep 28, 2016  
TB

See Review

They did a great job. Austin was very helpful and answered mine and my roommates questions. We weren't infested with her but he bit our kids were being eaten and we stripped everything we needed to strip out of the house washed everything we needed to wash and prepped everything that needed prepped and they came in and sprayed since that was all we could afford and it only took the one treatment and we have a warranty! I have used another company who I paid a lot more for their services and after 90 days then it's were back and they pretty much told me too bad so sad. I will def. recommend them again.


Paul Porco was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough! Thank you for caring for our family home!

Sep 23, 2016  
E.S.

See Review

Paul Porco was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough! Thank you for caring for our family home!


Dealing with BB (bed bugs, I hate even saying it) is a nightmare, literally. I was beyond upset when I saw one and immediately looked up local compani

Sep 23, 2016  
K.D.

See Review

Dealing with BB (bed bugs, I hate even saying it) is a nightmare, literally. I was beyond upset when I saw one and immediately looked up local companies online. Chris at Arizona Heat Pest Services was prompt in his response, and came over that afternoon to inspect the room, and the rest of the house, then returning that afternoon to heat treat the room, and spray the rest of the house as a precaution. Chris was genuinely caring and refreshingly honest during the inspection stage, and also after service. The warranty he offers is first rate, as the anxiety about BB doesn't end after treatment. He didn't hesitate to offer advise, and to come out and re-inspect when I suspected new bites. My room was clear and my mind was put at ease. Last night was the first good night sleep I've had in 2 weeks, thanks to Chris and his willingness to come out to check my room. I can't express enough how happy I am with his professionalism and how he stands behind his service. Don't hesitate to contact Az Heat if you suspect or have confirmation you have BB, it is worth every penny! Thank you, Chris!


After having bed bugs two times in six months, I was a little wary and suffering some PTSD around the issue. I learned about Arizona Heat Pest Service

Sep 23, 2016  
A.C.

See Review

After having bed bugs two times in six months, I was a little wary and suffering some PTSD around the issue. I learned about Arizona Heat Pest Services through research writing a blog for a competitor, and I was intrigued by their free inspection and guarantee. So I called. Paul came over and tore apart our two beds, couch, and armchair, and looked around the apartment, asking questions as he went. Thankfully, he found nothing, and I can now sleep a little better. I will be referring Arizona Heat to all of the people who now consider me the "bed bug expert."


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375