Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I called Arizona Heat Pest Services at 7:30am and they ha a technician out to inspect my home by 10:30am on the SAME DAY. They are very honest, knowed

Aug 24, 2017  
Ashli Marie Sardo

See Review

I called Arizona Heat Pest Services at 7:30am and they ha a technician out to inspect my home by 10:30am on the SAME DAY. They are very honest, knowedgeble and professional. They will tell you exactly what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Arizona Heat Pest Services to anyone who is need if their services!


AZ Heat Pest Services did a great job. Sean's evaluation was thorough and their estimate for the heat treatment was half the cost of the other quote w

Aug 23, 2017  
Greta Bareman

See Review

AZ Heat Pest Services did a great job. Sean's evaluation was thorough and their estimate for the heat treatment was half the cost of the other quote we received. Sean was also great about answering questions even over the weekend as we prepared for the treatment. They really seem to know what they are doing. Would definitely recommend!


I have used them on two separate occasions and properties. Both times they were on time, knowledgeable and thorough. I will continue to use them if an

Aug 23, 2017  
David Doyle

See Review

I have used them on two separate occasions and properties. Both times they were on time, knowledgeable and thorough. I will continue to use them if and when a situation arises.


Had an infestation of bed bugs that built up over a year. Called AZ Heat and Pest and sent Sean the same week (my convenience). We did all he suggeste

Aug 22, 2017  
Lyle Nielsen

See Review

Had an infestation of bed bugs that built up over a year. Called AZ Heat and Pest and sent Sean the same week (my convenience). We did all he suggested and he sprayed some quick acting pesticide. Although we continued to see bugs the next four weeks, it dropped from 20-30 daily to 5-10 weekly. By the second spray for longevity, I had not seen a bug in several days. It has been 3 months since our second spray and requested Sean do another inspection before our warranty expired. We are in the clear and do not expect another spray will be necessary any time soon. The service is great and they have numerous effective options from which to choose to accomodate your circumstances and budget.


I wish I could give more STARS , Austin was wonderful. I take care of adults with special needs, there is NO messing around when a situation arises. H

Aug 15, 2017  
Susan Colby

See Review

I wish I could give more STARS , Austin was wonderful. I take care of adults with special needs, there is NO messing around when a situation arises. He was here the day after I called, hours before my scheduled appointment. He returned ALL my calls and patiently answered my questions. My clients and I went to a hotel while he worked and the following day.

There has been NO signs of bugs! Thank you, Austin. I sleep much better at night. LOL


Chris was very efficient and professional. Fantastic customer service and got the job done super fast. We really appreciate everything Chris has done

Aug 14, 2017  
Tonia Thill

See Review

Chris was very efficient and professional. Fantastic customer service and got the job done super fast. We really appreciate everything Chris has done for us.


Very professional!Austin was very helpful and polite

Aug 14, 2017  
Adrian C

See Review

Very professional!
Austin was very helpful and polite


If the particular "pest" you're dealing with is the ubiquitous Bed Bug, this is the company you need to call. Every pest control company -- including

Aug 11, 2017  
MB O'Neal

See Review

If the particular "pest" you're dealing with is the ubiquitous Bed Bug, this is the company you need to call. Every pest control company -- including all those termite companies-- will tell you they treat Bed bugs. Do your homework--research all you can about BB's. Ask them if they use Heat treatment as well as chemical spray treatment. If they don't offer a heat treatment as an option: Don't waste your time. If they try to convince you heat treatment isn't necessary: Don't waste your time. The truth is it may be that your affected area doesn't need both chemical * And * heat treatment. Call the one company whose SPECIALTY is Bedbug Extermination, because treating these insidious little blood-suckers depends on the extent of infestation you have. ARIZONA HEAT PEST SERVICES will come out, thoroughly inspect your place, explain everything about your particular Bed bug problem, and offer you treatment plans & options. No, I don't work for this company. Yes, we used them--months ago. Chris K--the company's Lead Technician--came back out to the house this week and did (another) free inspection, just like the first one, because we wanted "to be sure..." And there wasn't a blood-sucking beastie anywhere to be found. Chris answered all our questions to our satisfaction and, again, was polite and on time.
You can get Bed bugs from the apartment next door or you can get them living in your
$5 million dollar Paradise Valley estate. Who cares how or where they show up? ARIZONA HEAT PEST SERVICES will get rid of them. The right way.


Sean was very kind and helpful in inspecting the house and treating my items. As someone who's moving out soon, it's a relief to know my items should

Aug 03, 2017  
Mogafish

See Review

Sean was very kind and helpful in inspecting the house and treating my items. As someone who's moving out soon, it's a relief to know my items should be good to go! Plus, he gave a fairly good estimate of the cost for an entire house treatment, as well as some advice to help.


AZ Heat is everything they say they are. it's a little expensive, but well worth it. my bugs have never come back and they did it in one day. The othe

Aug 02, 2017  
Michael J

See Review

AZ Heat is everything they say they are. it's a little expensive, but well worth it. my bugs have never come back and they did it in one day. The other methods are not worth it, trust me.


Paul was particularly helpful in explaining the process and making me more comfortable about this horrible situation. I am so glad that they have a si

Jul 31, 2017  
DIANE BRANDENBURG

See Review

Paul was particularly helpful in explaining the process and making me more comfortable about this horrible situation. I am so glad that they have a six month guarantee. After Paul left I had a few questions for him and he answered my messages almost immediatemy. I am impressed with this company and give them a five star rating


I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Austin at AZ Heat Pest Services. I take care of my handicapped father from out of state,

Jul 28, 2017  
Taylor Zelenka

See Review

I cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Austin at AZ Heat Pest Services. I take care of my handicapped father from out of state, and this July, we got the devastating news that bed-bugs had over-run his condo. Because of his special needs, a situation like this could have caused a ton of stress. But, because of the exceptional customer service, mine and my dad's stress was minimal. Working with Austin from start to finish meant that we had friendly, clear communication, and that my odd requests such as helping with his laundry, and wiping down his wheel chair were met with genuine concern and thorough care. Austin helped my dad understand the process and was sensitive to his cognitive and physical limitations. This was a 1-stop shop that I would absolutely recommend to anyone dealing with this awful problem. You cannot beat the level of service and care we received. My dad is happy and comfortable, and bed-bug free. I am one relieved care-taker, and so grateful I could rely on the good folks at this wonderful company. Thanks again for the expedient, thorough, and caring help.


AZ Heat Pest 602-903-3375 13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 Phoenix AZ, 85032 USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site
AZ Heat Pest
13832 N. 32nd Street, Suite D-145 PhoenixAZ85032 USA 
 • 602-903-3375